Logo White
Watch Demo

La Union Movers

Own this business?
4.9
18 reviews
|Transportation Services|Houston, TX 77009

3307 Terry St, Houston, TX 77009

(832) 889-7415

http://www.launionmovers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

2 Alladdin Ln

(281) 292-3273
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

3819 Buffalo Speedway Apt 1101 - 1110

(713) 834-5320

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Airport Shuttles

1901 S Voss Rd Apt 43

(832) 203-7622
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

134 Dell Dale St

(281) 864-7443

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

909 Fannin St

(281) 816-9466
5.0
(3) · Transportation Services

181 Gulf Fwy S

(281) 896-2018

11 people are looking at this business

About

For the most attentive and professional Houston, TX Movers, La Union Movers is the only place you need to look. Whether you are moving into a new home or apartment, call us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yudel Arencibia on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:23 AM
eficiencia profesionalidad buen servicio es la mejor
Maria Corrales on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2014, 05:07 AM
Jose Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

10/01/2014, 02:43 AM
Kathy booked my move and Albert's crew came out and did a great job. There were 0 Problems! Thank you so much La Union Movers!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jaclyn C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 00:38 AM
Quick, Cheap, and Efficient – I called these guys around noon on Sunday when my scheduled movers never showed up. Price was very affordable. They were very professional and did a great job.
marizela on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/20/2009, 00:31 AM
Looking For The Best. You Found Them ! – I Personally Have Used This Guys Several Times.. they are great.... This guys have a great personality and value what they do!
WILLIAM R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2009, 10:56 AM
the Robertsons I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS GUYS TO ANYBODY ! THEY ARE WORTH IT ... WE ACCOMPLISH THE MOVING JOB IN LESS TIME THAN THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE !!! MY MOM USE THIS GUYS FOR HER MOVE AND SHE WAS WELL SATISFIED WITH THERE PERFORMANCE...THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ALL HER FURNITURE AND WERE VERY PROFFESINAL.. WE DO RECCOMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY IN HOUSTON !!!! ps.e will defenitely are gong to use there service again....
WILLIAM R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/27/2009, 07:22 AM
the Robertsons I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS GUYS TO ANYBODY ! THEY ARE WORTH IT ... WE ACCOMPLISH THE MOVING JOB IN LESS TIME THAN THOUGHT IT WOULD TAKE !!! MY MOM USE THIS GUYS FOR HER MOVE AND SHE WAS WELL SATISFIED WITH THERE PERFORMANCE...THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF ALL HER FURNITURE AND WERE VERY PROFFESINAL.. WE DO RECCOMEND THEM TO EVERYBODY IN HOUSTON !!!!
JANICE P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/19/2009, 06:00 AM
WHAT A GREAT COMPANY !! I USED THIS COMPANY BY A FRIEND REFFERAL ! I WASN'T EXPECTING THINGS TO GO SO WELL .. I HAD FUN WATCHING THIS GUYS MOVE MY BELONGINGS LIKE THEY WERE HAVING A PARTY. SOME BODY IS STRESSFULL AND HAVE A MOVE TO ACCOMPLISH ,I WOUD RECCOMEND THIS GUYS. HAVE MY WORD ON THAT,HONESTLY!!! THEY WERE ON TIME EVEN HAD TO WAIT FOR ME TO GET TO MY PICK -UP PLACE.... VERY POLITE AND SUPER PROFESSIONAL !!!!! Best Regards , JANICE
JANICE P. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/19/2009, 02:15 AM
WHAT A GREAT COMPANY !! I USED THIS COMPANY BY A FRIEND REFFERAL ! I WASN'T EXPECTING THINGS TO GO SO WELL .. I HAD FUN WATCHING THIS GUYS MOVE MY BELONGINGS LIKE THEY WERE HAVING A PARTY. SOME BODY IS STRESSFULL AND HAVE A MOVE TO ACCOMPLISH ,I WOUD RECCOMEND THIS GUYS. HAVE MY WORD ON THAT,HONESTLY!!! THEY WERE ON TIME EVEN HAD TO WAIT FOR ME TO GET TO MY PICK -UP PLACE.... VERY POLITE AND SUPER PROFESSIONAL !!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.