Logo White
Watch Demo

La Trattoria Bohemia

Own this business?
4.7
318 reviews
|Restaurants|Sacramento, CA 95816

3649 J St, Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 455-7803

http://www.latrattoriabohemia.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At La Trattoria Bohemia you can find goulash with chunks of beef so tender they melt in your mouth. The decor is cozy. If traditional Czechoslovakian dishes such as Schnitzel and goulash are not your thing, the place also serves a nice selection of tortellini and lasagna dishes, along with several different pizzas. From the Czech side, try the potato pancakes with sour cream. For dessert, try the tiramisu, an Italian specialty.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
318 reviews
5238
  
445
  
38
  
24
  
12
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 201 Reviews4.7Google
  • 104 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernando Avalos on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 01:49 AM
Is one of my favorite places to eat pizza is great and service friendly
Helena Anderson-Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2019, 05:57 AM
I’m Czech, love the food there. Always a special treat.
Rhonda Bandemer on Facebook

8 months ago

12/24/2018, 10:54 AM
Great food and great servers!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Pancho Jelipe on Facebook

8 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:31 AM
Mi restaurante preferido en todos los sentidos, servicio, calidad, precio, limpio y excelente lo recomiendo completamente
Jacqueline DeCesari on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 02:24 AM
Something different to try. Service was great food was wonderful beer was great. Desert was heaven.
Pacifica Boheme on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2018, 10:28 AM
I had the chicken paprikash with spaetzle. Very good! My son had the sausage platter with the potato patties (I can't remember if that's what they're called). He said the sausages were great. They came with a sour cream and horseradish sauce and a spicy brown mustard. The potato patties were excellent--crispy on the outside and creamy inside. The tiramisu was fine and the latte was to die for! We'll go back. We want to try the pizzas. They looked very good when being served at other tables.
Renee Updegrove on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 10:36 AM
Delicious!
Eric Tilson on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 01:23 AM
Loved the staff, sat at the bar and had a wonderful meal.
Anastasia Cronin McNabb on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 11:28 AM
Delicious pizza!! And if you are ordering to-go, you can wait for your food at The Bonn Lair, have a delicious beverage, and then have your food delivered there. It really is brilliant!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.