Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Tapatia Taqueria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
696 reviews
|Mexican|Houston, TX 77056

5591 Richmond Ave, Houston, TX 77056

(713) 787-9680

http://latapatia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

23227 Snook Ln

(281) 205-7355
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

7067 Hwy 6 N

(713) 777-7474
5.0
(69) · Restaurants

909 Franklin St

(832) 735-8226
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

8204 Airline Dr

(713) 902-1890
4.9
(315) · Restaurants

11606 S Wilcrest Dr

(281) 495-2436
4.9
(9) · Fast Food

501 W Main St

(281) 422-8690
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
696 reviews
5312
  
4190
  
383
  
234
  
151
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cheryl Woodruff Moffett review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Cheryl Woodruff Moffett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 05:51 AM
Great, non greasy enchiladas and service is fast and most reliable. Much better than Pappassitos!
Daisy Constanza review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Daisy Constanza on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 11:01 AM
Muy buen restaurante ambiente muy bueno y mi mesero preferido gracias MARIO por tu atención t servicio hasta la próxima
Joel Pena Padilla review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Joel Pena Padilla on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 16:54 PM
Excellent restaurant to enjoy a delicious plate of different meals and drinks
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
MissAngie Marie Zuñiga review for La Tapatia Taqueria
MissAngie Marie Zuñiga on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 08:27 AM
Mediocre food and ok drinks.
Ron Willitzer review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Ron Willitzer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:06 AM
Very good! Great service and great food.
Kaila Contreras review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Kaila Contreras on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:02 AM
Great place for amazing food and fun with friends �
Patrick Ortega review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Patrick Ortega on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 13:47 PM
Victor Rey review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Victor Rey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:01 AM
Been coming here for 25 years. Today, the waitress automatically brought me a margarita. I told her that I wasn't going to order one today but if she wanted to give me on the house, I'd drink it. She said, " okay". She charged me anyway and bitched about it when I reminded her of what I said. For the first time she treated me very rudely. I can't believe it!. Be sure your people understand terminology before they agree to anything and then never treat twenty-five-year-old customers of 25 years like s**t. I may not come back.
Rosie Ramirez review for La Tapatia Taqueria
Rosie Ramirez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.