Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Leather Cleaners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
32 reviews
|Leather Goods|Inglewood, CA 90304

4421 W Century Blvd, Inglewood, CA 90304

(310) 677-2982

http://laleathercleaners.com/leather-expert/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

131 S Eucla Ave

(909) 592-2071
5.0
(1) · Retail

620 Winchester Dr

(951) 737-0383

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

3117 W Magnolia Blvd

(818) 848-0065
5.0
(7) · Retail

1020 S Los Angeles St

(213) 747-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Leather Goods

9349 Melvin Ave #9

(818) 349-3456
4.9
(65) · Leather Goods

2552 E Olympic Blvd

(323) 859-0720
About

L.A. Leather Cleaners in Inglewood specializes in the restoration of all leather items. This includes Chanel, Louis Vuitton, Hermes, Dior and all other handbags, we also service jackets, shoes, hats, belts, etc. Open 6 days a week Call or Visit us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
32 reviews
526
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karley Sciortino on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
Removed an impossible, large coconut oil stain from my tan leather couch! It was truly unbelievable.
Don Don on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:20 AM
What a great facility! And customer service is amazing. I'd highly recommed LA Leather to anybody who demands good work!
Karley S. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 13:10 PM
I cannot recommend this company more! I was panicking after I spilled a jar of coconut oil onto my new tan leather couch. The stain was about 6 inches long, and very dark and visible. It was also complicated because the couch doesn't have cushions--it's one large piece of leather, meaning the cushion couldn't be removed for cleaning. I emailed a photo of the stain to Amir and he was quick to talk to my on the phone that same day to let me know what they could do. Long story short, Amir's cleaners came to my apartment and in a couple of hours the stain was gone! I couldn't believe it. The company was very kind and communicative through the entire process. I'm so grateful!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Arnie Masciana on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 03:13 AM
I sell used clothing. When I have a leather issue I drive to L,A, from Orange County to have these pro's get it handled. It's worth the drive
Mahrooz Shahrokhi on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 02:43 AM
Backy Mod on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 02:36 AM
Dana R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 06:04 AM
A great option for cleaning leather items. They took a pair of boots that had seen better days and made them look new.
Samad Mian on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 03:29 AM
Customer Service is incredible. Workmanship is superb. Keep up the good work!!
Amir Boushehri on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2014, 02:12 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.