Logo White
Watch Demo

La Home Appraiser

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Lakewood, CA 90712

4110 South St, Lakewood, CA 90712

(888) 444-3488

http://www.lahomeappraiser.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Thomas R Field Antiques
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1127 Mission St

(626) 799-8546
Spachuk Realty & Appraisals
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1230 Horn Ave

(310) 663-0981
Los Angeles Commercial Real Estate Valuation & Appraisal Advisor
5.0
(1) · Home Services

6711 Forest Lawn Dr

(323) 603-5051

1 person is looking at this business

Appraisal Solution
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2516 Knoxville Ave

(562) 430-4400

About

Message from LA Home Appraiser LA Home Appraiser provides you the most complete variety of services along with experienced and knowledgeable employees. With over 15 years experience in the appraisal industry, we’ve learned a few important things that have shaped how we do business. We strongly commit to these core values to guide our decisions and our ethics: employ the highest ethical standards in the industry; demonstrating honesty and fairness in every action we take. We make and support business decisions based on experience and good judgment. We are dedicated to satisfying our business partners’ needs and honoring our commitments we have made to them. More about LA Home Appr

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rodney R. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/13/2014, 09:07 AM
    performance was professional
    I turned to LA Home Appraiser for residential home appraisal needs and did not regret my decision. Their performance was professional and timely. The report was clear and concise. I feel that their complete and thorough work provided the necessary underpinnings to ensure the reliability of my judgement. I would willingly recommend their services to my colleagues in this field.
    Theodore H. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/09/2014, 10:03 AM
    quality appraisal
    I was impressed with the swiftness and thoroughness in which LA Home Appraiser learned the relevant aspects of my client's business. Absolutely quality appraisal report! Couldn't have asked for a better team. They displayed true expertise, preparing an appraisal report which enabled a favorable outcome for the client. I will definitely engage this service again in the future.
    Catherine W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/07/2014, 09:43 AM
    excellent work at excellent prices!
    LA Home Appraiser has a very good reputation in the appraisal business. I have used and referred other people to them with confidence. And all these people have been satisfied with the depth and diversity of the valuation reports. Their reports indeed are of the highest quality. Excellent staff doing excellent work at excellent prices! You will never go wrong with this firm!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Carlos N. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/06/2014, 05:17 AM
    excellent service
    I have always received excellent service from LA Home Appraiser. They have done quite a number of appraisals for me, have done them efficiently and very fast turnaround time. I so strongly recommend their work. Always deliver exactly what I requested - on time and on budget! I have found their fees to be very reasonable. Looking forward to continuing our relationship.
    Pilar U. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    01/02/2014, 11:08 AM
    reputable and respected appraisal firm
    Ordering a residential appraisal via the website for a single family residence is made easy by LA Home Appraiser. This note is to express how much I am thankful to them for being so helpful and generous with their time. They gave me the confidence and power I needed to face my clients. I will certainly continue to promote this company as the most reputable and respected appraisal firm in this industry.
    Eliakim H. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/30/2013, 04:43 AM
    exceptional and indeed professional
    I just had a client referred to LA Home Appraiser. The client was very happy with the services he received. He was truly grateful for the big help with this appraisal challenge. A new appraisal was completed yesterday and we are all thrilled with it. Their efforts and actions were were exceptional and indeed professional, their detailed responses are greatly appreciated too!
    Kim E. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/26/2013, 12:16 PM
    recommend them to others
    LA Home Appraiser was instrumental in getting my loan modification to successfully go through. They were available all hours of the day. Always there to answer my concerns. They showed extreme dedication in helping me out. I really feel I owe them a debt of gratitude. Should I need this firm's services again, I would absolutely go back, recommend them to others as well.
    Elisa W. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    12/24/2013, 15:25 PM
    knowledge and commitment!
    I met these guys from LA Home Appraiser from a previous job I held were I had the chance to work with them side by side. I needed an appraisal for a short sale. They never missed a beat and was by my side a hundred percent. What sets them apart from other appraisers is their wealth of knowledge and commitment to work. I can confidently say I can recommend them to family and friends!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.