Logo White
Watch Demo

La Farine Bakery

Own this business?
4.9
35 reviews
|Restaurants|Oakland, California 94602

3411 Fruitvale Ave, Oakland, California 94602

(510) 531-7750

http://www.lafarine.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
35 reviews
527
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Astridcita Valencia on Facebook

22 days ago

07/27/2019, 06:30 AM
great pastries. everything fresh!
Linda Roberts Mestnik on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 13:13 PM
Great service, great cakes! I recommend this bakery and look forward trying their bread and morning pastries. Thanks for all your help🎂🍩
Christina Angelos on Facebook

6 months ago

02/23/2019, 05:46 AM
I got a mini raspberry eclair. Very good! Real custard, fresh berries, good chocolate, nice presentation. I ate it faster than I could photograph it. Their coffee is good, too.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Julane Baculpo on Facebook

8 months ago

01/01/2019, 00:24 AM
the fruit tartes are the BEST!
Sharon Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 18:08 PM
Delicious �
Katrina Bliss Groove Verzosa on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2017, 11:54 AM
Always love La Farine! I had the lemon custard tart. Super yummy! Rich and not too sweet.
Ashley Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2017, 19:09 PM
Oh, La Farine, how I adore thee. My grandparents have lived in this area for a little over forty years and let me tell you, this is my favorite place to go. Since moving to Austin, visiting my grandparents has become just a valuable, treasured moment. My grandpa and I go to La Farine every time I come to visit for a chocolatine or a savory morning bun, with coffee of course. Staff is always so kind, which is saying a lot considering I live in the south and the Oakland attitude is so real. I will continue to come back.
Caroline Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2016, 15:52 PM
Kim Nguyen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:24 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.