Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LA Excel Driving School

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
16 reviews
|Departments of Motor Vehicles|Murrieta, CA 92562

41811 Ivy St # D, Ste D, Murrieta, CA 92562

(951) 600-0204

https://www.edrivingschoolonline.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

PLAN A- Driver's Ed Online Only $19.99 PlLAN E-Driver's Ed + 6 hrs Behind The Wheel Only $259.99 Located in Murrieta, California, Since 1994. We at LA Excel Driving School, care about our customer! Our team of DMV-Certified driving instruction experts is dedicated, responsible, and trustworthy. Our goal is to provide our driving students with the tools to become responsible, defensive drivers. -- and to make sure that you pass all of the driving tests the first time. Whether you sign up for our Online Drivers Ed; our Classroom Driver Education Training; our Behind the Wheel Driver Safety Course; or one of our Driver Training Combination Packages; you will see why so many of our students refe

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
16 reviews
511
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anuja B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/05/2016, 03:33 AM
Behind the wheel training I thought enjoyed driving and learning under LA Excel driving school from day one. A huge thanks to LA Excel driving school for all the help and support.
Mark R. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:21 AM
California drivers license I enjoyed the driving and learning classes under LA Excel Driving School from the day one itself. I thought the class would be very boring but it was very interesting and interacive one. A huge thanks to LA Excel Driving School for their help and support to pass my driving test successfully.
Adriana C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/09/2009, 06:09 AM
Happy Happy Camper My first Child was in another Driving School, that only gave us 3 months to complete the 3 times behind the wheel driving courses. needless to say that was to quick and he needed more time in between to practice with me & his father. Long story short we took him to LA Excel Driving School. In their contract it gave us one year to do this. When all was said & done LA Excel Driving School let our son use their car for his driving test at the DMV & made the appointment for him & took him down to the DMV because we used their car. It saved us time & stress because we both work. We were able to choose between a male or female instructor's. They were very accommodating for us. Their place of business was very clean & organized. We have our daughter enrolled now in their school now. I give them 2 thumbs up and I wonder if "RUDE BY LYNN K" went to a Excel School? Oh well I hope things work out for them. We highly recommend LA Excel Driving School. Happy Happy Camper
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lynn K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/29/2009, 02:14 AM
RUDE LA Excel was not very professional, they do not return calls in a timely manner at all. They are not very accomodating and more worried about getting additional fees than trying to accomodate the student driver who in turn has already paid several hunderd dollars for their course. They need to show more professionalism and courtesy to their customers as those customers provide them with the income that they earn!!! There are alot of drving schools to choose from, check around first!
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Q. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2008, 06:08 AM
awesome This school is definitely one of the best! Overall I drove with two different instructors and they were both extremely patient and so incredibly nice! Because of what I learned with all three of my lessons, I was also able to pass my driving test 100%! They also offer to take students to the DMV in their cars! Their prices are low, but their quality definitely is not.
melanie b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/12/2008, 07:23 AM
Mom of driver This place is the WORST!. I had three appointments and all three were screwed up by the incompetent office personnel. I thought I was calling some basement operation each time I called. When they messed up my son's final appointment, I asked the lady if it was possible that her company had made a mistake. She said it was "highly unlikely". With that kind of attitude, who needs it? I would totally NOT recommend this place at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Courtney H. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

04/27/2005, 06:16 AM
Highly professional behind the wheel training This driving school is top notch. They have very well trained, patient instructors and they pick you up right at your home. They also offer classroom education along with the behind the wheel training.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.