Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Creperie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
743 reviews
|French|Chicago, IL 60657

2845 N Clark St, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 528-9050

http://www.lacreperiechicago.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(2871) · French

218 W Kinzie St

(312) 624-8154

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(24) · French

1846 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 384-8911

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(119) · French

676 N St Clair St

(312) 202-0001
4.7
(247) · French

900 N Franklin St

(312) 335-5454

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(545) · Restaurants

1547 N Wells St

(312) 624-9430

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(495) · Restaurants

466 S Rand Rd

(847) 438-8001
About

La Creperie is a casual French restaurant that for the past 42 yrs has been a Chicago favorite. Savory and Sweet crepes, as well as delicious soups and salads.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
743 reviews
5503
  
4160
  
343
  
215
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
409ka review for La Creperie
409ka on Trip Advisor

6 months ago

07/23/2021, 04:42 AM
COME!!! Make reservations. Sensational. The savory crepes (we had the spinach, chicken/mushrooms, and vegetables with goat cheese) were each PERFECTION and the salted caramel and butter crepe was so divine we literally cleaned our plates with our knives!!! THEY PREFER RESERVATIONS- and have an enchanting back patio.
TheFlow95 review for La Creperie
TheFlow95 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/29/2020, 01:31 AM
Excellent restaurant français ! Nous avons adoré aller dîner dans ce restaurant. Les crêpes sont délicieuses, le service est excellent et le patio est très agréable pour un soir d'été. En cette période de pandémie, les mesures de distanciation sociale et d'hygiène étaient bien respectées. Enfin, les tarifs ne sont pas du tout exagérés selon moi. Bref, je recommande !
Bib0uB review for La Creperie
Bib0uB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 03:13 AM
Wonderful French restaurant This place is wonderful. I went there alone yesterday I had a wonderful welcome and the food was very good. I m French and live in US for 7 years and for 30 minutes I was back in france. The owner is very kind. He...More
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Bib0uB review for La Creperie
Bib0uB on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 01:56 AM
Wonderful French restaurant This place is wonderful. I went there alone yesterday I had a wonderful welcome and the food was very good. I m French and live in US for 7 years and for 30 minutes I was back in france. The owner is very kind. He came to my table to say hello and came back to say bye. Very very nice place. Merci!!
Moreno_chicago review for La Creperie
Moreno_chicago on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 04:17 AM
Lovely french bistro Lovely french bistro. Loved the crepes, the location, the champagne selection and the atmosphere. A piece of real France in Chicago!
Pemelhamo review for La Creperie
Pemelhamo on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/09/2019, 00:31 AM
Especial e Maravilhoso! Um lugar aconchegante e até tímido para uma comida tão boa! Crepes franceses maravilhosos! Opções vegetarianas e doces! Atendimento sensacional e preços excelentes. Fui com amigos locais. Bem perto da Michigan Avenue sentido norte.
ellynn8 review for La Creperie
ellynn8 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Best meal I've had all year Fantastic food, wonderful atmosphere, nothing more to say (besides the fact I was incredibly impressed)
unitedxstew review for La Creperie
unitedxstew on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 01:55 AM
Cozy little hideaway. This lovely restaurant in Lincoln Park serves the best crapes, both entrée and dessert. But the best secret is, if you keep walking deep into this restaurant you’ll wander into an outdoor dinning area. Something I would have missed if a local hadn’t told me about it. Prices were good, too.
cgny1fwd review for La Creperie
cgny1fwd on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 05:20 AM
Great lunch Salé and Sucré. Nice selection of fillings some of which are pretty creative. Service was pretty quick but it wasn't crowded. Nice selection of appropriate wines for this kind of food. Décor doesn't look as if it has been updated in 40 years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.