Logo White
Watch Demo

La Costa Dental of Port Arthur

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
70 reviews
|Dentists|Port Arthur, TX 77640

8035 Memorial Boulevard, Port Arthur, TX 77640

(409) 356-9011

https://www.lacostadentaltx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(26) · Dental

7811 Gladys Ave

(409) 866-6444
5.0
(8) · Dental

3555 Delaware St

(409) 898-3388

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2108 N 11th St

(409) 898-1748
5.0
(8) · Dentists

3333 North St B

(409) 838-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

4550 Lake St

(337) 478-1000
5.0
(17) · Dentists

825 W Roundbunch Rd

(409) 735-2401
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
70 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 56 Reviews4.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas Stone on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 03:44 AM
Friendly and professional
Ashley Jay on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 11:37 AM
2nd time I had problems with this dentist . First time they told me my child whom is 14 would have to get her jaw bone broken for braces , and I went to another dentist the very next day she received her braces with no hassle. Second time I made a appointment for myself to get a consultation with the ortho through a worker that was advertising in Mid County HEB to get there and find out the ortho is only there once a month... very unorganized and very rude as well !
Rocio Estrada on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:34 AM
Waiting for hours just to tell me to come the next day. Next day came and wait was the same 😑 don’t recommend it just because of the wait. And not friendly at all.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandra Sandra on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 10:16 AM
9/11/2018 Buyer Beware~!~ La Costa Dental is Bait and Switch Dentistry…Went to La Costa Dental June 19, 2018 for a Removable Partial Denture and paid for the services. It is now September 11, 2018 and I have made numerous trips to La Costa Dental for impressions. When I finally got what was supposed to be the finished product it was not what I was told and shown BUT a cheap temporary that would break in three months. I was in shock after waiting such a long time. The original... Continue Reading
Justine Landry on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 13:51 PM
They were quick and efficient. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for quality dentist office.
Ebony Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 21:31 PM
Waited 2 hours in lobby and still waiting in the back with my sleepy 1 year old. Never coming back.
Respond to negative reviews
Santos Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:13 AM
Es en excelente servicio y eficaz porque es muy rápido t el personal es super atento lo recomiendo y x el idioma no se batalla personal billingue .
Cissie Bonfield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 20:37 PM
Dr. Momin and the staff are Awesome! They answered all my questions and really put me at ease before starting my work. Dr. Momin is very gentle and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. I would recommend La Costa Dental for any of your family's dental needs.
Juan Alvarez on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:19 AM
I recomended DR. Mormin she done me an excellent and quality work. I'm sastify with my venniur and my feelings. Nobody cant tell witch one is my vennier on one of my two front teeths. They look indentical..thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.