Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
111 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Atlanta, GA 30305

3330 Piedmont Rd NE #20, 20, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 841-5700

https://m.facebook.com/lacasatabaco/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

4090 Johns Creek Pkwy

(678) 822-0912
About

La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge is a place where cigar aficionados and cigar newcomers alike can gather, relax, and be immersed in the aromas of the world's best cigars. You'll be greeted by a 700-square-foot humidor stocked with 80% of the top cigar varieties and a team of experts ready to match you with the perfect cigar for your palate. Browse our array of accessories, talk shop with fellow cigar lovers, or just relax at our lounge. No matter what you're here for, you're sure to have a great time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
111 reviews
593
  
412
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mac Mcmakin review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Mac Mcmakin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 02:31 AM
Awesome humidor great atmosphere and the staff is top notch. ***** stars
Jefferson Ross review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Jefferson Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 03:02 AM
I love this place. So friendly and welcoming and their selection is vast and wonderful. All that’s missing is beer. If they had that, I’d probably never leave. Probably a good thing.
Anitra Grayson review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Anitra Grayson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2018, 10:56 AM
Stopped in in this spot while visiting for the weekend.... Really enjoyed it
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed your visit, Anitra! Thanks for the generous words. See you next time. -Pablo Nunez, Owner

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Chris De Mey review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Chris De Mey on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2017, 02:54 AM
Very large choice. Excellent service.
Business Response:

Thanks for checking us out, Chris! We're thrilled you're a fan. Hope to see you again soon. -Pablo Nunez, Owner

Alvin Whetstone review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Alvin Whetstone on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2017, 06:52 AM
Thanks for the hospitality Kevin! Enjoyed the selections and coffee.
Business Response:

I'm glad Kevin could make you feel right at home, Alvin! Hope you can join us again soon. -Pablo Nunez, Owner

Amber Nicole Smiley review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Amber Nicole Smiley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:37 AM
Always peacefully left alone, while being well taken care of.
Glenda Hart review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Glenda Hart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

It's great that you've enjoyed stopping by, Glenda! Even if you don't smoke, it's a joy to have you in along with a pal. We look forward to welcoming you back next time! -Pablo Nunez, Owner

Shay Harrington review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Shay Harrington on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2017, 07:40 AM
Great place...reminded me of Cigar Masters in Boston. Pablo and his staff cool bunch of guys! Thank Pablo for the hospitality, amigo?
Joshua Landreth review for La Casa Del Tabaco Cigar Lounge
Joshua Landreth on Facebook

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 11:47 AM
From out of town on a tour with musicians, sorta stumbled upon the cigar lounge... as a world traveler you will not find a larger variety humidor. It's almost as if you went to grandpas life long stash and could choose anything you wanted. Excellent service, chill vibe... all around a great smoke!
Business Response:

Just like grandpa, we put a lot of time and thought into our collection, so you can find the very best smoke. We're glad you stumbled upon us, Joshua. I hope you can stop in if you find yourself in town again! -Pablo Nunez, Owner

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.