Logo White
Watch Demo

La Casa De Las Viejas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
190 reviews
|Fabric Stores|Miami, FL 33132

39 NE 1st St, Miami, FL 33132

(305) 371-3181

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(9) · Fabric Stores

3111 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(305) 860-5757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fabric Stores

12245 SW 128TH St Ste 309

(305) 969-3680
4.8
(8) · Retail

2791 NW 82nd Ave

(305) 470-9282
4.8
(23) · Fabric Stores

13812 SW 152nd St

(305) 251-4885
4.7
(32) · Fabric Stores

200 NE 30th St

(305) 573-3033
4.7
(17) · Retail

2331 Thomas St

(954) 929-0085

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
190 reviews
5120
  
424
  
320
  
213
  
113
  
  • 185 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews4.8Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GabrielCaldera on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 01:25 AM
buen dia ,estoy en la busqueda de fleco plumas avestruz de 12cm o mas color blanco o ivory precio y existencia.gracias por su tiempo
maria more on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/02/2010, 01:29 AM
EL MEJOR LUGAR DE TELAS ADORNOS ACCESORIOS ***TODO LO IMAGINABLE E INIMAGINABLE *** PARA REMEMORAR LOS TIEMPOS DE NUESTRAS ABUELAS TIAS Y HERMANAS... GRACIAS POR EXISTIR .... CON AMOR RESPETO Y ADMIRACION MGM FROM MIAMI BEACH ...
KP on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/19/2009, 07:21 AM
I walked into this shop with no expectations, and it was fantastic. It may not have everything you could possibly imagine, but it has a lot of things you never expected. It also carries a lot of the basic items the a notions shop would carry, so if you're looking for something simple, definitely try this place. Zippers, elastic, trim, feathers, buttons, etc.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
LA on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

07/19/2009, 02:01 AM
Just a little tip: They are not open on Sundays.
Sonia on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

04/15/2009, 01:35 AM
I MUST HAVE WALKED FOR HOURS DOWNTOWN SEARCHING FOR SUPPLIES FOR MY LATEST ARTS AND CRAFTS PROJECT. IT WAS BY WORD OF MOUTH THAT I HAPPENED UPON THIS PLACE. AND LET ME TELL YOU, WAS I LUCKY. THEY HAVE "EVERYTHING"! FABRIC, BUTTONS, FEATHERS, EMBROIDERY, GLUE, FLOWERS, ETC.- AT SUPER CHEAP PRICES. THE LADIES WHO WORK HERE KNOW THEIR STUFF AND CAN FIND EXACTLY WHAT YOU NEED FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. A TRUE HIDDEN GEM!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.