Logo White
Watch Demo

La Biscotteria

Own this business?
4.8
50 reviews
|Restaurants|Redwood City, CA 94061

2747 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94061

(650) 366-4888

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

La Biscotteria is an authentic Italian bakery whose specialty, as the name suggests, is biscotti. Several flavors of biscotti, including anise, lemon, raisin, chocolate hazelnut and banana, are available in various sizes and served dipped in chocolate or plain. Various other desserts such as cookies and cannoli as well as savory items such as foccaccia (Saturday only) are also available. Note that they accept cash or check only; so better hit the ATM before heading here!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
50 reviews
538
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmine Ranieri on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 15:15 PM
I miglior biscotti della California!!! Italian style garantito!!!! Buonissimi e complimenti al proprietario !!!! The best!!!!!! Italy!!!🇮🇹❤️🇺🇸
Jessica White Garrett on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 13:17 PM
Excellent customer service!!
Larry Judy Worthing on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 21:34 PM
I ordered Biscotti and it came so perfectly packed. Every flavor is delicious!! So glad Debbie Carey shared her love for this place! Wish I lived closer but ordering was super easy!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Timmy Chu Pang on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 22:07 PM
wow there to die for my favorite is the lemon verbena biscottini
HM StodieckBarker on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 19:09 PM
Our first experience at this wonderful bakery! What an absolute treasure! This will be an absolute must stop on our trips to Stanford! Spent some time getting to know Angela and her daughter! Such delightful people!! And what an amazing shop!! I just can not rave enough about this place! I wish I could save them all to myself!! I wish that I could get them to come and bake and cook for me forever, just like my family did! Lovely place and people!!
Linda Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 04:08 AM
Not being in the bay area I must have my morning treat shipped to So Cal. We had a bit of a speed bump a couple of week’s ago with shipping but they were incredibly responsive and I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks!
Business Response:

Aw! Thank you Linda for appreciating and acknowledging us! We look forward to providing excellent service & exceptionally high quality gourmet products, always going above & beyond for our customers! 💚❤️

Larry Betts on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2017, 02:00 AM
The best of Italy right here on the peninsula! Brava, La Biscotteria ! !
Business Response:

Grazie!!

Debbie Carey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:17 PM
Check the basket I made with a bunch of fabulous Biscotti from La Biscotteria.
Saida H-f on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 05:10 AM
Great stuff, delicious biscotti, and tasty Panettone, highly recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.