Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Biscotteria

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Bakeries|Redwood City, CA 94061

2747 El Camino Real, Redwood City, CA 94061

(650) 366-4888

https://www.labiscotteria.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

200 Gate 5 Rd

(415) 666-2257
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

4031 Balboa St

(844) 841-4242
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

235 California St

(415) 249-0890
5.0
(12) · Desserts

1371 Dwight Way

(510) 241-5132
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

1001 Canal Blvd

(510) 232-0343
5.0
(1) · Bakeries

1514 4th St

(415) 640-0003
About

La Biscotteria is an authentic Italian bakery whose specialty, as the name suggests, is biscotti. Several flavors of biscotti, including anise, lemon, raisin, chocolate hazelnut and banana, are available in various sizes and served dipped in chocolate or plain. Various other desserts such as cookies and cannoli as well as savory items such as foccaccia (Saturday only) are also available. Note that they accept cash or check only; so better hit the ATM before heading here!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
82 reviews
565
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carra Riley on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2020, 07:46 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Carra! 💓🙏🏼💓👨🏻‍🍳👩🏻‍🍳🇮🇹 Here’s a gift basket creation for a recent client https://www.facebook.com/140045559373259/posts/3280627441981706/?d=n

Carra Riley on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2020, 03:17 AM
Absolutely an epic experience to receive a gift basket from La Biscotteria. The delicate flavors of the tasty treats will send the receiver over the moon with joy! This is the kind of gift you want to have delivered to your door! Try it you will LIKE it! Anyone receiving the impressive creations will LONG remember who gave them this party of delight.
Business Response:

Thank you Carra! 💓🙏🏼💓👨🏻‍🍳👩🏻‍🍳🇮🇹 Here’s a gift basket creation for a recent client https://www.facebook.com/140045559373259/posts/3280627441981706/?d=n

Charmaine Picone McCrystal on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2019, 02:31 AM
If you have a phone, please answer it..I called at 7 am and nobody picked up, went down in person and no customers or line..they did not have the products I needed and I could have been saved the trip at 7:30 am....great product but poor service and this will be my last trip...I did find out they are not doing focaccia right now. Hope that saves someone a trip for nothing!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Anna Zara on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2019, 02:37 AM
Good variety of biscotti and Italian holiday treats. Wonderful focaccia
Carmine Ranieri on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 15:15 PM
I miglior biscotti della California!!! Italian style garantito!!!! Buonissimi e complimenti al proprietario !!!! The best!!!!!! Italy!!!🇮🇹❤️🇺🇸
Jessica White Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2018, 13:17 PM
Excellent customer service!!
Larry Judy Worthing on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 21:34 PM
I ordered Biscotti and it came so perfectly packed. Every flavor is delicious!! So glad Debbie Carey shared her love for this place! Wish I lived closer but ordering was super easy!
Timmy Chu Pang on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 22:07 PM
wow there to die for my favorite is the lemon verbena biscottini
Linda Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:08 AM
Not being in the bay area I must have my morning treat shipped to So Cal. We had a bit of a speed bump a couple of week’s ago with shipping but they were incredibly responsive and I will be ordering again very soon. Thanks!
Business Response:

Aw! Thank you Linda for appreciating and acknowledging us! We look forward to providing excellent service & exceptionally high quality gourmet products, always going above & beyond for our customers! 💚❤️

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.