Logo White
Watch Demo

La Bao Quoc MD

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77082

12121 Richmond Ave #315, Ste 315, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 589-0156

https://doctorla.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6400 Fannin St # 2420

(713) 592-9900
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1631 North Loop W

(832) 371-6645
5.0
(4) · Doctors

3100 Timmons Ln #150

(713) 529-3867
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000
About

Dr. Bao-Quoc La, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 24 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology, gynecology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arianna Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 04:04 AM
Dr. La has been taking care of me and my family forever! He is amazing and his staff is wonderful!! I love them & highly recommend him
Rachel on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 03:16 AM
Dr. La delivered my first baby. He was an excellent doctor, very professional and very friendly. He made me feel comfortable and calm throughout my pregnancy. His staff was also extremely helpful and always smiling. I would recommend him in a heartbeat!
Trinh Duong on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:55 AM
Not only is the doctor great at his job he is also quite friendly.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
sherry murray on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:38 AM
I've know Dr. La for a very long time, he has always been very courteous and has a good sense of humor, their office is extremely friendly, gets me in at last minute on appointments when needed.
Edidiong Ekong on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2017, 05:01 AM
My wife & I were expecting our first baby in 2015 and we decided to give Dr. La at try and we've never regretted that choice. He was very courteous, warm and friendly. His approach is very unassuming always reassuring. We have since been recommending him to all our friends.
Eme A. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/19/2016, 04:13 AM
Dr . La is an excellent doctor! Patient, compassionate and highly skilled. His front desk staff are very polite and always treated me with respect. I would recommend him any day!
sharon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/28/2016, 05:05 AM
wonderful!!
Rowna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:36 AM
Amazing! Dr. La and his staff go above and beyond in their medical care. They make you feel comfortable and treat you like the individual you are. I was a high risk pregnancy due to age. Dr. La is kind, compassionate, very thorough and his staff is superb. No question is dumb and he takes the time to explain everything completely. I have been with Dr. La for 10 years now and will continue as long as he practices. My daughter will see him when she is of age to need him.
Doris O on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/24/2016, 06:23 AM
Doris O. in Nigeria. Dr La, is knowledgeable, helpful, Kind, professional and always ready to listen. He delivered my son.He came highly recommended and i recommend him too .No regrets.The staff are warm and nice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.