Logo White
Watch Demo

La Bao Quoc MD

Own this business?
4.9
77 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77082

12121 Richmond Ave #315, Ste 315, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 589-0156

https://doctorla.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

1227 Museum Square Dr

(832) 356-0786
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1631 North Loop W

(832) 371-6645
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6400 Fannin St # 2420

(713) 592-9900
5.0
(4) · Doctors

3100 Timmons Ln #150

(713) 529-3867
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
About

Dr. Bao-Quoc La, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 24 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology, gynecology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
77 reviews
569
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:04 AM
He’s one of the best doctors in Houston, he has delivered four of my close friends. His service is very good and staff and are also friendly.
Jessica on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:09 AM
I would definitely recommend him! My first baby he delivered himself. I loved the staff (from scheduling appts. to providing the service I need in a timely manner). How I wish He can deliver my future babies but sucks my insurance change.
Binu John on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:48 AM
He has been my doctor for 13 years and he is phenomenal. They do not get better than him. He is knowledgeable, attentive, and great surgeon.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
AU on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2018, 03:49 AM
He would have been great if I could get an appointment after speaking to two different numbers and wasted 30min. I guess they don’t need new patients
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2018, 04:17 AM
The best doctor.
Kristin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr. La and his staff are fantastic! He delivered my daughter 15 years ago, and now he is treating her. His staff has pretty much remained the same for the past 15 years. They are fantastic, and he always responds if you have any questions.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Dr La is an incredible surgeon. He is diligent and meticulous in his technique as well as his expectations of the care his patients receive. After having a procedure I and my family and friends were amazed at how minimal my post proecedure pain was. Most wondered if I really had surgery. Not only is his surgical skills amazing but so was his ability to make one feel at ease and trusting.
Susan J. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:44 AM
Dr La is a gentleman, and he is a professional, listens, and his staff are real warm and friendly !!! Good job Dr, his staff.
Habiba Aliyu-Haliru on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:20 AM
Dr La is the word AWESOME!!! Even though I'm done having babies, sometimes I cannot help but toy with the idea of going one more time just so I can be Dr La's patient once again. Thank you Dr La.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.