Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bao Quoc MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
94 reviews
|Doctors|Houston, TX 77082

12121 Richmond Ave #315, Ste 315, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 589-0156

https://doctorla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4545 Post Oak Pl Dr

(713) 621-3072
5.0
(6) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

6400 Fannin St # 2420

(713) 592-9900
About

Dr. Bao-Quoc La, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 24 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology, gynecology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
94 reviews
585
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

08/29/2020, 01:43 AM
hmmm, for me dr la is an exceptional doctor, he delivered my son Feb 2015, another March 2 2017, he's d reason I see delivery like a peace if cake, so compassionate, polite, d staffs re 100% excellent
Heidi T. on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 19:56 PM
Doctor La and his entire staff are excellent. I went in a year ago to have a hysterectomy and he did a single incision site entry. I barely even have a scare and my post operative pain was less than the pain I felt during my periods. Anytime I had a question I would ask on the patient portal and he would get back with me the same day. I am definitely the type of person who asks a lot of questions and he was always patient and took the time to answer each of them. Before my surgery he personally called me (not his nurse) to answer my questions about the surgery and recovery. Recently I had a medical question and he got back with me in less than 8 hours on a Sunday morning and my appointment was booked first thing Monday. His entire staff are warm, welcoming and very educated. If you are looking for a doctor who truly listens, is a phenomenal surgeon and all around great person who also has a kind, welcoming staff, choose Dr. La.
Neemesys on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/03/2020, 10:10 AM
I’ve known Dr. La for about 16 years. On May 26 my baby boy reached the 15 years. All I have to say about Dr. La is that he’s an EXCELENTE and smart profesional. A human with the must beautiful pair of angel wings I’ve ever seen. I’m proud and confident to be under his care and his amazing team work.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kristina N on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2020, 16:58 PM
I just has surgery today with Dr La. He is amazing excellent Dr. Thank you Dr La so much.
Kristina N on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2020, 05:20 AM
Dr La is good Dr. Professional. Highly recommend.
Rosemary on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/05/2020, 03:05 AM
He is a good Dr. Who knows his job and is very empathetic. His staff are always courteous too.
UCHE NWANGWA on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/03/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr Laa delivered my set of twins march 2015 and it was a lovely experience. He is warm, compassionate, friendly, accommodating and very experienced. He will also assure you that everything will be fine, I have been recommending my friends to him. His staff are also friendly and very courteous, God bless you Dr Laa. UCHE FROM ABUJA NIGERIA
Chizoba Duru on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:14 AM
I never had a Dr attend to me so compassionately yet professional. His experience speaks for itself. He delivered my baby effectively and monitored so closely. Felt really safe in his hands. His staff are also efficient. 5 stars all the way.
Habıba Alıyu on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 05:47 AM
Dr La is an amazing doctor...he has a very friendly staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.