Logo White
Watch Demo

La Bao Quoc MD

Own this business?
4.9
76 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77082

12121 Richmond Ave #315, Ste 315, Houston, TX 77082

(281) 589-0156

https://doctorla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Dallas St #2500

(713) 850-9814
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94

(713) 340-0991
5.0
(1) · Doctors

6701 Fannin St

(713) 796-2001
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000
About

Dr. Bao-Quoc La, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 24 years. He specializes in obstetrics & gynecology, gynecology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina N on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 05:20 AM
Dr La is good Dr. Professional. Highly recommend.
Rosemary on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 03:05 AM
He is a good Dr. Who knows his job and is very empathetic. His staff are always courteous too.
UCHE NWANGWA on Healthgrades

4 months ago

12/03/2019, 02:10 AM
Dr Laa delivered my set of twins march 2015 and it was a lovely experience. He is warm, compassionate, friendly, accommodating and very experienced. He will also assure you that everything will be fine, I have been recommending my friends to him. His staff are also friendly and very courteous, God bless you Dr Laa. UCHE FROM ABUJA NIGERIA
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Chizoba Duru on Healthgrades

5 months ago

11/01/2019, 07:14 AM
I never had a Dr attend to me so compassionately yet professional. His experience speaks for itself. He delivered my baby effectively and monitored so closely. Felt really safe in his hands. His staff are also efficient. 5 stars all the way.
Habıba Alıyu on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2019, 05:47 AM
Dr La is an amazing doctor...he has a very friendly staff.
Lily on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2019, 05:16 AM
Dr La, Is an amazing - compassionate and smart doctor. He is an excellent surgeon and doctor. Look no further than making an appointment with Dr. la to deliver babies or simply to Being your obgyn to a laparoscopic hysterectomy. 5 stars all the way for Dr. La.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/21/2019, 05:24 AM
Excellent doctor
Kemi on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:12 AM
I had a smooth experience delivering my 1st baby through Dr LA.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 06:04 AM
He’s one of the best doctors in Houston, he has delivered four of my close friends. His service is very good and staff and are also friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.