Logo White
Watch Demo

La Aap

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Salvadoran|Baton Rouge, LA 70802

3285 Nicholson Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70802

(225) 227-0141

Not Specified

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
93 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lea Wroten on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/23/2020, 02:33 AM
    AMAZING this place has been there for so long and we just tried it for the first time! We have been missing out! Definitely going to make up for lost time! REALLY good food- great prices- will be going back again and again!
    Vargas Rico Antonis on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/17/2020, 01:07 AM
    Ami me encantan las popusas y el pollo con tajadas
    Ben Allen Keyser on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/15/2020, 01:05 AM
    Amazing! Authentic! Friendly and worth the couple of miles off of I 20. I wish I lived in this area to hit this place up several times a week. I bought a dozen tamales to go. friggin amazing
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Hollie Lincoln on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/12/2020, 08:25 AM
    Great food! Everything I've ordered has been really good!
    Arlene Rojas on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/30/2019, 02:42 AM
    Fresh authentic Spanish food
    Summer Steib on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2019, 06:30 AM
    If you have not tried La Salvadirena, you are missing out The food is fresh & amazing and the prices are incredible! I can't resist the pupusas, but everything I have had has been excellent.
    Priscilla Rivera on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/09/2019, 14:36 PM
    Súper rico el pollo con tajadas❤️
    Catrachita Figueroa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/30/2018, 13:42 PM
    Delicias de comida 😍😍😍😍
    John Clcc on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/29/2018, 10:11 AM
    THE TOP and the owner amazing woman running it as a pro-chef !
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.