Logo White
Watch Demo

L & M Motors

Own this business?
4.5
153 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

1001 S White St, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 745-8773

https://www.lmmotors.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Car Dealers

9715 Parkside Drive

(865) 560-0050
4.8
(95) · Automotive

9768 Parkside Dr

(865) 934-2828

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1077) · Automotive

10131 Parkside Dr

(865) 777-2237
4.7
(1316) · Used Car Dealers

2490 S Lee Hwy

(423) 790-7273
4.7
(1063) · Car Dealers

9901 Kingston Pike

(865) 691-0393
4.7
(8834) · Used Car Dealers

2496 S Lee Hwy

(423) 218-2800
About

Specialties Serving McMinn & Monroe Counties Since 1966

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
153 reviews
5112
  
416
  
34
  
23
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.4Google
  • 47 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Cheek on Facebook

2 months ago

05/07/2020, 02:24 AM
they went above and beyond, very expressed with there work...
Kenny NSue Fairbanks on Facebook

3 months ago

04/21/2020, 14:39 PM
their great!!! Would reccomend them to anyone.
Sarah Craig on Facebook

3 months ago

03/31/2020, 10:55 AM
Excellent service! I highly recommend for any Jeep owner!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sandi Pickel on Facebook

6 months ago

01/04/2020, 07:20 AM
great service great people wouldnt go anywhere else me and my children have purchased approx 10 vehicles awesome service from all staff
Joe Tipton on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 02:05 AM
The Service Department is not proffessional at all. Stopped by due to a repeat issue with the suspention on 2019 Ram, they supposedly fixed last time. When I stopped in and spoke to "Eddie", I thought I was going to need a dephibulator to get him going as he sat behind his computer. I asked if he could look at my file just to see what they did last time and advise me if it was a safety concern, as I would have to drive it to Nashville before he could schedule it. He said "I could but I am to busy right now, and cant". The computer at his fingertips, my information already pulled up to schedule an appointment, but to busy to hit "print" or see if the problem was a safety risk for me and my family to drive the truck.... Got it.
Ken Keaton on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 08:11 AM
Kevin is easy and straight forward to deal with. They made the decision not to charge dealer fees which saves you from $395-$895 on each deal. He and the team will do what they can to earn your business.
William S. Davies on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 02:48 AM
48 years of excellent service! These are good people!
Nancy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 03:34 AM
Great bunch of folks, been dealing with them starting in 1995.
Bob Holton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:57 AM
The guys were not only awesome but fast!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.