Logo White
Watch Demo

L & M Motors

Own this business?
4.3
140 reviews
|Automotive|Athens, TN 37303

1001 S White St, Athens, TN 37303

(423) 745-8773

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mercedes-benz of Knoxville
4.8
(877) · Automotive

10131 Parkside Dr

(865) 777-2237

3 people are looking at this business

Land Rover Knoxville
4.5
(79) · Automotive

10215 Parkside Dr

(865) 777-3000
Rice Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.3
(259) · Automotive

3033 Alcoa Hwy

(865) 970-7423

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Serving McMinn & Monroe Counties Since 1966

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
140 reviews
560
  
414
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
53 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

25 days ago

09/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Good morning friends! We wanted to pass along a new to us 2017 Nissan Versa S. This one owner vehicle has only 38k miles and 4 brand new tires. It's priced to move at $9995 so stop by today before it's gone. lmmotors.net is our site for all of our other inventory and remember were the home of the no doc fee since 1966.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/21/2019, 05:16 AM
Facebook exclusive for our friends! These just arrived and haven't been added to our website yet. Check them out today before they go viral!
L & M Motors Chrysler - Dodge - Jeep (Athens, TN) on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 10:25 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 10:25 AM
Good morning friends! Come by and check out our new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Sport! This van is stylish and functional and ready for your next family vacation. We're open till 6 pm and if you haven't been by lately we have blacktop on our road again! Remember you can visit us online at lmmotors.net and we the home of the no doc fee since 1966!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 06:15 AM
Good morning friends! Happy Saturday to ya'll . Our Saturday back to school special is a beautiful 2018 Nissan Rogue SL Platinum Edition. This vehicle has seating for the whole family plus cargo space for all your weekend trips or soccer tournaments. Equipped with navigation, full panaromic sunroof, full surround camera, all wheel drive and remote start. This SUV is sure to be gone soon. Mom's and Dad's this is the new used SUV you've been looking for and it's only$24495. Low miles under 27k, Carfax and all the safety ratings make this the buy of the weekend. Hurry on down today and see us until 4pm. You can check it out on our site lmmotors.net and remember all our cars are sold with no doc...  more>>
L & M Motors Chrysler - Dodge - Jeep (Athens, TN) on Facebook

2 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:19 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 02:32 AM
Good morning friends! Our Friday back to school special used car is a 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Kingcab. This truck is perfect for heading to college in our even perhaps a nice newer truck to take hunting as the fall is approaching. Low miles and a local trade this truck is ready for a new home. Back up camera, navigation, cd player, Bluetooth and only 47k miles. The Nissan also features a bed liner, tonneau cover and trailer hitch for all your towing and hauling needs. Come check this out in person or online at lmmotors.net. Did we mention it's only $17995!
L & M Motors Chrysler - Dodge - Jeep (Athens, TN) on Facebook

2 months ago

08/08/2019, 12:43 PM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/07/2019, 07:17 AM
Good afternoon friends! We would like to continue our back to school used car special week. This used car is a 2018 Hyundai Elantra with low miles and only $14995! Comes equipped with blind spot warning, Bluetooth and more. One owner a must see. You can also see it on our site lmmotors.net. if you're looking for a car under $300 a month this is it and remember no doc fee here since 1966.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.