Logo White
Watch Demo

L & L Dance Studio

Claimed
5.0
121 reviews
|Education|Grand Blanc, MI 48439

4423 S Genesee Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439

(810) 962-2433

http://www.lldancestudio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Education in your area

Michelle's Academy of Dance and Performing Art Center
5.0
(7) · Education

101 Appian Way # 104

(810) 229-5678

1 person is looking at this business

Dance Dynamics Performing Arts Center
5.0
(4) · Education

1400 E West Maple Rd

(248) 624-0707

2 people are looking at this business

Dare 2 Dance
5.0
(5) · Education

2037 N Marie St

(734) 398-5654
Ya Salsa
5.0
(3) · Education

31775 Grand River Ave

(248) 767-4543

1 person is looking at this business

Janice's Dance Studio
5.0
(5) · Education

43043 Hayes Rd

(586) 247-6969

5 people are looking at this business

Big City Dance Center LLC
5.0
(44) · Education

50160 Pontiac Trail

(248) 960-0057

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5119
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Anagnost-Repke on Facebook

4 months ago

03/01/2019, 08:39 AM
I don’t know dance, but I know people. And Kara is good people. She takes impeccable care of all of her dancers. Most importantly, her heart sings the love and laughter that she promises.
Heather Guinn on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2018, 16:02 PM
The teachers are loving, talented, keep the kids attention and bring fun into learning. My daughter loves dancing at L & L!
Carrie Lee Stevens on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 12:19 PM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Holly Fischer Mendiola on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 08:25 AM
Kara and the staff at L&L are just amazing! Kata’s studio is a more conservative studio which I absolutely love. Kids are properly dressed and choreographed appropriately and not provocative. I highly recommend L&L to anyone looking for a great dance studio. I couldn’t be more happy there.
Amanda Joy Rothley on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 11:44 AM
Tarra Sifferman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:31 AM
Love this studio! As a mom of a special needs child this studio goes above and beyond to keep her involved and included in class. They also do not look at her any differently. So glad we found L&L for my dancing princess :)
Lisa Walsh Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 11:15 AM
My daughter has danced here for 4 years and loves it. I have watched her confidence and talent grow each year. The teachers are so wonderful, kind and caring. They are full of positive energy and so good with the dancers. Information is well organized, easily accessible and timely. I couldn’t ask for a better studio.
Julie Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:39 AM
Wonderful staff and kind people! Love seeing my dancer mature here!
Melissa McWherter on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 08:13 AM
Absolutely wonderful dance studio! They are so good to their dancers!!! My daughter has truly enjoyed her three years here. She has gained confidence and really thrived at L and L. I recommend this studio all the time. Ms. Kara and her staff are truly the best and so caring!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.