Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LISA G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/21/2019, 09:14 AM
Best DENTIST ever!!! My whole family goes to Dr. Mutch and we are all happy.
WILLIAM S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/17/2019, 01:49 AM
very good
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2018, 02:52 AM
Been going to Dr Mutch for a long long time...best dentist ever!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
BARBARA O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/11/2018, 00:40 AM
Always a pleasant visit. I will never understand people who don’t like going to the dentist! Maybe they need to change to Dr. Mutch, DDS and Staff!
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2018, 08:42 AM
Going to Dr. Mutch's office is always a pleasure... and that's not always the case when visiting a dentist office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient, as well as capable and professional.
I've been depending on Dr. Mutch and his staff for my dental health for close to 20 years.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:19 AM
Thanks for making my trip to the dentist a not so bad experience. Very friendly staff and Dr. Mutch is the best
HOLLY B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/08/2018, 08:33 AM
Always great service and friendly.
MADELEINE D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2018, 05:57 AM
good as always
JACQUES C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2018, 09:48 AM
I can't say well enough, how great the service is. For many years, I have never had a complaint at this office.
Everyone is courteous, professional and kind. What more can I say?
Jacques
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.