Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 06:03 AM
In many ways, your smile defines you. At L. Andrew Mutch DDS, our only goal is to help you smile exactly how you are! https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/12/2019, 08:05 AM
Wishing a happy #MothersDay to all you wonderful moms out there!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 10:27 AM
If you have ever considered brightening your smile or fixing your discolored, chipped, crooked, or misshapen teeth, then you may be a good candidate for cosmetic dentistry.
http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/common-procedures-for-a-sm…/
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/10/2019, 08:50 AM
Wondering what should your little one's dental routine should look like? Here are some tips! https://rwl.io/2OCOHMr
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 07:51 AM
Wedding season is in full swing. Give us a call to make sure your smile looks great in all those photographs!
📞 626-282-2552
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/05/2019, 04:49 AM
The composite restorations that are used in Dr. Andrew Mutch’s clinic are composite fillings. They are a mixture of glass or quartz filler in a resin medium that produces a tooth colored filling. They are sometimes referred to as composite or filled resins.
http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/white-composite-restoratio…/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/04/2019, 12:51 PM
"Do. Or do not. There is no try." #MayThe4thBeWithYou
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 21:49 PM
🤔🤔🤔
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

04/29/2019, 04:15 AM
Watch out for those kids with crew cuts! 🤣
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.