Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/19/2019, 15:33 PM
Happy #StickOutYourTongueDay! 😛😜😝
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2019, 08:50 AM
Sensitive teeth keeping you from celebrating #IceCreamDay? Schedule an appointment and get that all taken care of! https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 12:35 PM
Sounds like somebody needed a better #Dentist. No respect, I'm tellin' ya!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:35 AM
Visiting the dentist is an important part of prenatal care. Here's what you should know about pregnancy and oral health: https://rwl.io/2Oxk0Im
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr. Andrew Mutch knows how important it is to give gum disease immediate attention because, if left untreated, it could lead to the soft tissues that support the teeth.
http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/periodontal-treatment-alha…/
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Happy #FathersDay to all you proud papas out there!
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/14/2019, 10:35 AM
Make sure all your #dental affairs are in order before heading out on summer vacation! Schedule an appointment today!
🗓️ https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
📞 626-282-2552
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 05:47 AM
Chew equally from both sides of your mouth to prevent jaw joint problems! #ToothyTidbits
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

06/07/2019, 09:12 AM
Mmm ... 🍩🍩🍩
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.