Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 01:04 AM
Many people are concerned that having root canal therapy will be painful, which is not true. The root canal treatment is carried out under local anesthetic, which makes it completely painless.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/procedure-root-canal-trea…/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:40 AM
If you're feeling stressed, take a deep breath and give yourself a moment to R-E-L-A-X #RelaxationDay
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:32 AM
Today is #FreshBreathDay! If you need help staying fresh, give us a call 😜
📞 626-282-2552
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 04:38 AM
It’s not right that root canal therapy is often considered as one of the worst dental procedures to endure. What many people don’t understand is that the procedure itself is not as invasive as the tooth replacement options that would have to follow if you actually lost the tooth. Actually, there are more benefits of trying to save a damaged natural tooth than extracting and replacing it.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/afraid-root-canal-therapy…/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/05/2019, 08:27 AM
You don't have to floss all your teeth ... just the ones you want to keep!
🗓️ https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
📞 626-282-2552
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:31 AM
LOVE this #dental quote from Connie Stevens! 😁😁😁
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:12 AM
July 29 is National Cheesecake Day! After all, cheese is good for your teeth, right? And, we have recipes to share! http://bit.ly/28KEv2T
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/26/2019, 09:37 AM
Give us a call and keep smilin' bright this summer!
📞 626-282-2552
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:00 AM
A dental exam and cleaning are two different procedures that are typically performed in a single appointment but involve different things that are equally important for your long-term oral health.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/dental-cleaning-dental-ex…/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.