Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MARIA M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/25/2018, 05:53 AM
I always receive great customer service and my health is foremost for everyone. It is the best dentist's office I have been to in a very long time! I am so grateful for your wonderful work!
Valerie R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/20/2018, 05:36 AM
My office visit went wonderful. Dr. Munch who is a graduate of USC knew exactly what I needed before x-rays. The other dentist said I needed more root canals and I didn't. Plus, they wanted money up front before any work was done. I had broken my front teeth and I asked for temporary teeth and they wouldn't do it. Dr. Munch did it right away. Thank you Dr. Munch!
ANDREW S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2018, 08:44 AM
Good job Doc
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
JULIE M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/19/2018, 07:16 AM
Dr. Mutch and all of his staff are wonderful. I have been going there for over 20 years, and have never had any problems or issues. I can't imagine a more pleasant, positive dental visit.
MARINO R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/11/2018, 09:52 AM
Excellent
Business Response:

THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/29/2018, 04:28 AM
Dr. Mutch and his staff are wonderful. When you need a dentist, this is the one to visit.
ANNA L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/26/2018, 02:13 AM
The hygienist was very good and patient and understanding
Business Response:

You are a 5 star patient.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 04:33 AM
Been going there for the past 15 years! Dr. Mutch and staff are great!
DAN M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 09:16 AM
Both Dr. Mutch and his staff always make putting the patient at ease (both peace of mind and physical comfort) one of their main priorities. If anyone could make you almost look forward to seeing a dentist, they could.
Business Response:

Thank you.... We enjoy having you as our patient.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.