Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
130 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
130 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/26/2018, 10:10 AM
Have been going to Dr Mutch for years...always courteous professional service from all staff and doctor
MAUREEN P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/13/2018, 08:22 AM
Jo the hygienist and the rest of the staff are very friendly. They are all very nice and concerned with your comfort.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2018, 12:19 PM
My entire family enjoys seeing Dr. Mutch. We know we are in good hands with him and his entire staff.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2018, 03:00 AM
The whole staff is great to work with!
CARL N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2018, 06:03 AM
Always helpful and prompt with appointments
SUSAN A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/11/2018, 11:37 AM
It's a pleasure to go in for an office visit when the doctor and his staff are professional, knowledgeable, efficient, and on time! It's a pleasant environment where all are friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. You are a 5 star patient.

HAILEY B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2018, 08:49 AM
Everyone at Dr. Mutch's office is nice and Dr. Mutch is nice too. He's quick but gentile, does great work.
GEORGE T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2018, 02:25 AM
Dr. Mutch took the time to explain my dental situation and my options. That gives me the assurance that I am getting the right treatment. Thanks.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/06/2018, 03:06 AM
Great staff. Greets you right as you come in. Came a few minutes late and they waited for me to get in before moving on with someone else. Would recommend to anyone looking for a caring staff and great hygienist and dentist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.