Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
573
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 days ago

06/17/2019, 04:35 AM
Visiting the dentist is an important part of prenatal care. Here's what you should know about pregnancy and oral health: https://rwl.io/2Oxk0Im
Anonymous on Facebook

3 days ago

06/17/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr. Andrew Mutch knows how important it is to give gum disease immediate attention because, if left untreated, it could lead to the soft tissues that support the teeth.
http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/periodontal-treatment-alha…/
Anonymous on Facebook

4 days ago

06/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Happy #FathersDay to all you proud papas out there!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

6 days ago

06/14/2019, 10:35 AM
Make sure all your #dental affairs are in order before heading out on summer vacation! Schedule an appointment today!
🗓️ https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
📞 626-282-2552
Anonymous on Facebook

10 days ago

06/10/2019, 05:47 AM
Chew equally from both sides of your mouth to prevent jaw joint problems! #ToothyTidbits
Anonymous on Facebook

13 days ago

06/07/2019, 09:12 AM
Mmm ... 🍩🍩🍩
Anonymous on Facebook

14 days ago

06/06/2019, 04:14 AM
Whether your teeth are crowded, too far apart or have shifted, Invisalign may be right for you. It is an excellent choice for treating crooked teeth mainly because of its flexible plastic composition that provides unparalleled comfort, and its removable feature that makes it very convenient for the patient to clean.
http://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/invisalign-services-in-alh…/
Anonymous on Facebook

17 days ago

06/03/2019, 01:40 AM
Everyone smiles in the same language!
Anonymous on Facebook

19 days ago

06/01/2019, 11:05 AM
We're proud to say that patients at L. Andrew Mutch DDS are the best in the world! #SaySomethingNiceDay
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.