Logo White
Watch Demo

L. Andrew Mutch Dds

Own this business?
5.0
131 reviews
|Dental|Alhambra, CA 91801

1212 E Main St, Ste 2, Alhambra, CA 91801

(626) 282-2552

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Our dental practice is composed of a dedicated and passionate team of individuals who compassionately serve every patient's needs for quality dental health care. We fully understand our patient's specific demands for general and cosmetic dentistry and we anticipate to enhance their overall dental experience with our advanced line of dental services. Patients can experience an interactive learning about their dental health with us. We support our patients by demonstrating to them the prime importance of overall dental care and health and cultivate a long term commitment to a proactive awareness aiming for satisfied and confident smiles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
131 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/20/2019, 01:00 AM
We are so happy to help our patients achieve a beautiful smile and maintain healthy teeth and gums.
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

09/12/2019, 11:01 AM
Invisalign system treatment has been gaining popularity as an alternative orthodontic treatment to the traditional metal braces. The new technology is just as effective for treating most orthodontic issues and improving your smile, but it uses clear aligners that are more comfortable, hygienic, and discrete.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/invisalign-system-treatme…/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/04/2019, 12:58 PM
The Invisalign system is used to correct mild to moderate orthodontic issues such as overcrowded or protruding teeth, malocclusion or bad bite, or under/cross/overbites. Many people prefer Invisalign over traditional braces.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/…/invisalign-system-teens-a…/
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/02/2019, 07:23 AM
Hooray to the three day weekend! Please keep the mustard on the hot dog & don't open bottles with your teeth. Cheers!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 07:11 AM
It's easier to eat when you've got healthy teeth! Schedule an appointment today!
📞 626-282-2552
🗓️ https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 12:45 PM
What is take-home whitening?
In contrast with professional teeth whitening sessions that are done in a clinical setting, take-home whitening systems are comprised of customized whitening trays that are molded to fit your mouth perfectly and allow the whitening solution to fill in the area around and between each tooth completely. Dr. Andrew Mutch recommends the use of these whitening systems for a more natural progression of the whitening process.
https://www.andrewmutchdds.com/ser…/home-whitening-alhambra/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:50 AM
What are the risk factors for needing a root canal? Here are some things to consider: https://rwl.io/2OAANu1
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:07 AM
A deal is a deal, right?! #ToothFairyDay
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 06:07 AM
Rain or shine, we're here to make your smile brighter!
😁👉 https://rwl.io/2wPGX5a
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.