Logo White

Kz's Customized Massage Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Education|Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Top Education in your area

Inner Light Wellness Massage
5.0
(11) · Education

2034 S Alma School Rd #104

(612) 888-4590
Oneself Therapy
5.0
(4) · Education

4425 E Agave Rd #113

(480) 318-1314
The Art of Touch
5.0
(3) · Education

365 N 4th Ave

(602) 799-0160
Natural Theraputics
5.0
(21) · Education

855 E Brown Rd

(480) 655-8888

About

Providing a high quality massage and helping people relieve their pain. I will customize each individual's massage based on their needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a month ago

01/16/2019, 13:01 PM
Excellent massage. Wouldn’t go anywhere else !!!had bad neck pain when I went to Karen now it feels great !!!
on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2018, 18:03 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 15:03 PM
Had a massage here today, and it was awesome, highly recommend, a 5 star business
Business Response:

Thanks so much Debbie it was a pleasure meeting you today! Have a wonderful weekend..

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2018, 18:03 PM
I came home from mine appointment, told my girlfriend so she can get one ,was awesome thank you
Business Response:

It was our pleasure and thank you for the referring your girlfriend..

on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 00:02 AM
Karen gives THE BEST deep tissue massages ever. Don't miss out on her firm healing hands 🙏
on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2017, 17:12 PM
The most amazing massage I've ever had I highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you Jenn my pleasure!

on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2017, 09:12 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2017, 05:09 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2016, 16:10 PM
Karen is the only massage therapist I go to in Casa Grande. She offers convenient hours and online scheduling / appointments. Her massage therapy room is very relaxing. I am snoring like Mama Bear every time I see Karen because her massages offer just the right amount of beneficial pressure & relaxation.
Business Response:

Thank you Jenny :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.