Logo White
Watch Demo

Kyzar Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.8
130 reviews
|Contractors|West Palm Beach, FL 33413

239 Tall Pines Rd, West Palm Beach, FL 33413

(561) 640-1000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Aa-a Air Conditioning-refrign
5.0
(1) · Contractors

715 7th St

(561) 659-3900
Genex Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(754) 227-5816

7 people are looking at this business

East Coast Cooling Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11330 SW 59th Ct

(954) 336-2639

1 person is looking at this business

Pro-star Air Conditioning
5.0
(50) · Contractors

1951 Richard Ln

(561) 434-2665

2 people are looking at this business

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425

2 people are looking at this business

A & S Refrigeration & Air Conditioning
5.0
(1) · Contractors

12716 Headwater Cir

(561) 793-9698

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
130 reviews
5117
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 113 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jt Jt on Facebook

a month ago

09/18/2019, 04:43 AM
They are a good company except the girl that makes appts... she can’t figure that out to save her life ! Gets it wrong every time causing you to keep taking time off work because she doesn’t schedule it on the day she said.
Debbie Stovall on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 02:17 AM
The company has been very straightforward and honest with me. I ended up in need of an ac quickly and they took care of me! Thank you to Earl with all your hard work with getting me a great price, Conner who tried to work on my ac and got it running for at least a month before making me have to make the decision, and the installers whom were very professional and got the job done!! Sean i thank you for your assistance with my thermostat. To the owner Dave thank you so much for making it happen for me!!! I look forward to our customer relationship with your company! Again many thanks!! Debbie
Larry Donovan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 02:37 AM
I had an awesome experience with Kyzar Air. We were kicking around changing our a/c unit and had gotten several estimates. On the Monday of Memorial Day weekend my a/c went. Earl had come to give me my estimate and said just send me a text when you decide. I texted him that morning. Within minutes he answered me and and set us up with an appointment for the next day for the install. The next day at 9 am, Carlos and Carlos showed up for my install and hour earlier than expected. They were both pleasant and professional, and their work was outstanding. I have no issues with the system (Lennox XC16) the house is dryer and more evenly cooled that my old model. Thank you Dave, Earl and your profe...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joana Martin Donovan on Facebook

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:34 AM
Kyzar was amazing! We had a breakdown of our system over the Memorial Day weekend. We called our sales rep and got an immediate reply with scheduling details for the next business day. They sent their best installers and did a quick, clean and efficient install for us. Life savers! Really enjoyed the communication and professionalism. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Renita Kohn Reif on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:39 AM
Knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient staff. Horacio P provided my estimate, addressing all my questions and concerns. New system installed recently by two excellent installers, Selvin and Quan. l requested estimates from other companies too and am pleased that I chose Kyzar to replace my old AC.
Karen Kleinhenz on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 05:07 AM
After getting the run around and an unexpected additional charge for a service call, I called Kyzar Air Conditioning. From the first contact with Maryanne thru the same day repair to my unit, this company was phenomenal. Once I told Earl my circumstances he jumped on the problem and had it repaired by the afternoon. Alex was professional and very respectful to my husband as he installed a new compressor. All of this great service plus $250 less than the previous company's quote. I am so happy I called Kyzar and would highly recommend them for your AC issues.
Gerald Freedman on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:49 AM
Great company took my calls on the weekend. Came out on a Sat. To make repairs. Personnel was courteous and cleaned up afterwards. I highly recommend this company!
Joe Camaro on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 08:18 AM
Great company and also great service.
Karen Lane on Facebook

a year ago

04/19/2018, 06:51 AM
Service was EXCELLENT! ALEX GARCIA couldn't of been more helpful! GREAT JOB wouldn't use anyone else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.