BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Caliber Collision
4.9

kx automotive

4.9
82 reviews
Auto Repair
 2429 Washington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19146US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(267) 324-5784

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
82 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 57 reviews5.0
  • 25 reviews4.5
5on Facebook, Dec 11, 2017
I am not from the area and as I was driving felt like my car needed to be looked at, and based on reviews I took it to KX. I had a great experience here! They squeezed me in day of, very quickly located the problem, explained it fully to me, and gave me a very fair price. The other place I had taken it to a few days prior told me my car was safe to drive, which it clearly wasn't. Don't know what could have happened if I didn't take it here! more »
Business Response:
Thanks
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2017
Friendly, quick service (helped with a punctured tire replacement same-day, were accomodatiing and fit me in without an appointment), and fair prices and quick service for an oil change on my 2012 Ford Focus. Will definitely return to KX. more »
Business Response:
Thanks
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2017
I relatively new to the area and brought my old Pontiac here after trying one other shop in Philly before (with poor results). This place on the other hand was fantastic! Staff was very friendly, accommodating and most of all explained things fully to me and charged me a very fair price. After this first experience, I very much trust this place and highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 01, 2017
Excellent service. Great experience. Would highly recommend. more »
5on Facebook, May 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2017
Nice honest mechanics. Glad I found them. Prices are good too. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 09, 2016
Love this place - fair pricing, skilled mechanics, great customer service. Love having a reliable auto place in the neighborhood! more »
5on Facebook, May 29, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 09, 2016
Came here for a brake job. Fast and great services. Highly recommended! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 17, 2015
I am taking my Integra here for service. Fast, great friendly service great price too. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 07, 2015
Great mechanics and excellent service! I would give 6 stars if I could :) Highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 23, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 23, 2015
Excellent place for all your automotive needs. Honest , Great work & excellent prices. Highly recommended. more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2015
Excellent service!!! One of the best customer service I have dealt with in awhile... This place has a great friendly and welcoming atmosphere more »
5on Facebook, May 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 06, 2015
Technician knows exactly what they doing, fast oil change service , def recommended to everyone!!!
2013 WRX
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 13, 2015
Fast and prompt service. Great pricing. Highly recommending my friends here. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 11, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 24, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 23, 2015
I haven't been here yet, but they're there for you when you're stranded in the middle of no where with car trouble. more »
Page 1 of 3
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
2429 Washington Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19146
Auto Repair
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
* Brakes * Electrical * Engine * HVAC * Oil and filter service (conventional/mobile 1 fully synthetic) * PA state inspection/emission test * Steering/suspension * Tire * Transmissionmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.