Logo White

kx automotive

Own this business?
4.9
82 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19146

About

* Brakes * Electrical * Engine * HVAC * Oil and filter service (conventional/mobile 1 fully synthetic) * PA state inspection/emission test * Steering/suspension * Tire * Transmission

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
82 reviews
577
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2017, 09:12 AM
I am not from the area and as I was driving felt like my car needed to be looked at, and based on reviews I took it to KX. I had a great experience here! They squeezed me in day of, very quickly located the problem, explained it fully to me, and gave me a very fair price. The other place I had taken it to a few days prior told me my car was safe to drive, which it clearly wasn't. Don't know what could have happened if I didn't take it here!
Business Response:

Thanks

on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2017, 02:12 AM
Friendly, quick service (helped with a punctured tire replacement same-day, were accomodatiing and fit me in without an appointment), and fair prices and quick service for an oil change on my 2012 Ford Focus. Will definitely return to KX.
Business Response:

Thanks

on Facebook

11 months ago

10/22/2017, 06:10 AM
I relatively new to the area and brought my old Pontiac here after trying one other shop in Philly before (with poor results). This place on the other hand was fantastic! Staff was very friendly, accommodating and most of all explained things fully to me and charged me a very fair price. After this first experience, I very much trust this place and highly recommend.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2017, 07:10 AM
Excellent service. Great experience. Would highly recommend.
on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2017, 02:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2017, 06:02 AM
Nice honest mechanics. Glad I found them. Prices are good too.
on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2016, 05:11 AM
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2016, 10:06 AM
Love this place - fair pricing, skilled mechanics, great customer service. Love having a reliable auto place in the neighborhood!
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2016, 13:05 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.