Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Wok

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
14 reviews
|Cantonese|Milwaukee, WI 53207

4125 S Howell Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207

(414) 489-7200

http://www.kwikwok1.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(30) · Restaurants

15820 W National Ave

(262) 780-8839
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

831 S Cesar E Chavez Dr

(414) 385-3333
4.7
(18) · Fast Food

4919 60th St

(262) 764-0233
4.5
(12) · Restaurants

1215 De Koven Ave

(262) 456-1461

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(516) · Fast Food

2114 N Green Bay Rd

(847) 406-2962
4.5
(736) · Mexican

600 E Ogden Ave

(414) 223-4710
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
14 reviews
57
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dena Piemeisel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 10:12 AM
We used to regularly order from Yum Yum/Kwik Wok online. I placed an order, they charged my card, but we never received any of the food. They have been closed for weeks, but never turned off the online ordering. I've tried calling several times for a refund but their phones are turned off. Beware!!!
Dena Piemeisel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 03:58 AM
We used to regularly order from Yum Yum/Kwik Wok online. I placed an order, they charged my card, but we never received any of the food. They have been closed for weeks, but never turned off the online ordering. I've tried calling several times for a refund but their phones are turned off. Beware!!!
Ricky Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2015, 05:53 AM
Best Chinese I've had in the area. Delivery was right on time.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mohammed Zeeshan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2015, 09:34 AM
Pam Dry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2015, 03:38 AM
Food is very good however delivery times are absolutely horrible. They state 45-60minutes but it is more like 1 hour 15 minutes to 1.5 hours. If you call them they always say you are next. This happens every time we order. Unless they fix the issue with delivery we wont be ordering from them again.
Respond to negative reviews
Rush Darwish on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2015, 11:45 AM
Bekim Bektesi on Facebook

6 years ago

12/19/2014, 06:23 AM
Kwik Wok Beef is my favorite, so I thought. Then I tried the Mixed Plate, it was a very nice variety of food and all of it was very delicious. I can never get away with passing through the Milwaukee area without the wife and kids BEGGING me stop and eat. I think its a conspiracy, something you put in that food is causing controversy in my household (espcially the Kwik Wok Beef.. what FLAVOR!). Thanks.
Amy M. Lewis on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 02:27 AM
Angela Massallo on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2014, 04:05 AM
This place is delicious with reasonable prices & I will always eat from this place. My family & I love it all. Super Tasty & Fresh Great Service Always 5 Stars *****
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.