Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kwik Kar Lube & Tune Mansfield

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
569 reviews
|Auto Repair|Mansfield, TX 76063

1660 North, FM157, FM157, Mansfield, TX 76063

(817) 473-7611

https://kwikkarmansfield.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1730 E Interstate 30

(972) 722-2738
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2621 Royal Ln

(940) 300-6602
5.0
(13) · Automotive

2152 Corzine Dr

(817) 640-4306

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

11170 Ables Ln

(972) 243-1204

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

3306 W Shady Grove Rd

(972) 986-9224
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
569 reviews
5484
  
450
  
36
  
28
  
116
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/13/2015, 02:35 AM
Went in Saturday, 7/11, morning at 9:20 to get oil changed. Person I spoke with told me it would take about 45 minutes. I wrote down my name and phone number on their information sheet and told him I was going across the street to Starbucks and that I would be back in 45 minutes. When I came back at 10:00, my car was now parked in back of the store, not in line like it was when I left. I asked about it and they said they were busy and they were getting to it. 10:10 my car if finally pulled into the store to be serviced. 10:20 the usual upsell on everything you can imagine for a car with 118k miles on it. I politely reply no to all. Finally at 10:50 the car is ready to go. We ask about a discount for having to wait 2x as long as we were told initially. The cashier speaks with his never socially courteous manager who oks a $3 discount on a $46 oil change. I jump for joy because I just won the jackpot!! Not really. I have gone here frequently because it's close, NEVER again!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
taboos on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 11:06 AM
I usually get my oil changed here so when I needed a new belt and a oil change, I checked their website and it said they change belts and hoses. Well, when I got there, they told me that they don't do anything but oil changes. I took down the street.
taboos on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/25/2013, 07:35 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
clintt on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 14:20 PM
HE RIPPED MY WINDSHIELD WIPER APART ON PURPOSE !!!! – I went in here for just a routine inspection and everything was going fine until one of the workers came to me and said everything passed except for your windshield wipers, well that really surprised me, because I just came from Vandergriff Toyota for a total car inspection since i had to go on a road trip to Colorado and back. Anyhow the worker took me to my car and grabbed my windshield wiper and tried to tear off the little flap that contacts the window and he finally grabbed it and ripped it all the way off my wiper, and said see!! that shouldn't do that, it is dry-rot. I got really steamed and asked him why he did that and he said they were dry-rot and wont pass inspection, and the part that really got me was that he ripped the other one off before he even showed me them. Anyhow, this was a total scam, he told me I cant pass your car now because your windshield wipers are not any good. Well let me tell you, they were good until he pulled that flap off of both of them, I went through a few storms on that trip to colorado and back and they worked perfect, hell this is my cars first car inspection since i bought it NEW off the car lot. I think EVERYONE needs to know to about the shady business practices that I came across here at this particular place.
rlane1969 on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/15/2011, 15:50 PM
Great Service – I generally have the service done on my car at the dealership. However a friend recommended that I try Kwik Kar in Mansfield. He said I would be in and out and would not have to waste half a day waiting to get the oil changed. He was dead on! I was in and out in about fifteen minutes, saved $20.00 over the dealership cost and they were able to take care of the state inspection as well. I Highly recommend this shop.
barry harrington on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/23/2011, 12:19 PM
Great service and outstanding deal – Recently had my oil changed at this location. Got the service done and was on my way in what seemed to be an extremely short amount of time. Service tech recommended several services that were due or overdue, as well as Kwik Kar's price to perform these services. Just out of curiosity I called the Chevrolet dealer in Arlington to see if these services were recommended and what the dealer price would be. Long story short , the services were recommended but also 20% higher at the dealer. Needless to say I will have these done at Kwik Kar
meandsevenbrothers on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/22/2009, 08:33 AM
Don't go here if you want the water level checked – I went here because it used to be the only place I trusted with my cars. I pull in; I ask the guy to be sure and check the fluid level in my radiator; he says ok. He comes in to talk to me in a few minutes, fussing because I didn't do something they recommended (but dealership has not). He NEVER checked my radiator. Yet, for some reason I was charged $63.37 when the price for a normal oil change is around $35. I called back when I noticed my light for radiator fluid was low. They said come back. Gee, it isn't like I don't have anything else to do but drive back to someone who has clearly already not listened to me the first time! Never going here again.....
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/29/2007, 07:59 AM
Editorial Review – General repairs and maintenance for foreign and domestic vehicles including transmission and brake repair, air conditioning service and tire alignment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.