Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

KW Domain Gilson Home Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Birmingham, MI 48009

210 S Old Woodward Ave, Suite 200, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 385-8005

https://www.gilsonhomegroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4730 Valleyview Dr S

(248) 539-0710

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Real Estate Agents

500 E Eisenhower Pkwy #300

(734) 769-3800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Real Estate Agents

5631 Sashabaw Rd

(248) 620-8660

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Real Estate

125 E 3rd St

(248) 230-2835

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5232 Morrish Rd

(810) 635-2050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Real Estate

219 Elm St #200

(248) 514-2640

1 person is looking at this business

About

Gilson Home Group specializes in helping our Clients to buy and sell residential real estate in southeast Michigan and the Metro Detroit area. Our homes are often our greatest financial investments. We are a small, professional group of REALTORS that takes pride in ensuring a personal experience in which you won't feel lost in the mix. We have helped more than 1,000 families make life transitions, always performing at the highest level of service excellence.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Beverly Fouts on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/17/2020, 06:39 AM
    They have a great trustworthy team of Realtors the Best in Michigan thoughtful and Professional
    Tom Anderson on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/06/2020, 01:21 AM
    I’ve worked with Tim Gilson a few times, and his knowledge of every aspect of real estate is, quite simply, astounding. He is professional, easy and fun to work with, and always on top of everything. You can not go wrong with this real estate group.
    Amanda Krent on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/31/2020, 01:37 AM
    The team is AMAZING! I can’t recommend them enough! Tim helped me sell my condo within 3 days of being on the market. Rick was extremely knowledgeable about what makes a home structurally sound. He made sure we purchased a safe home that would have great resale value. Tina and Karen made my transactions go smoothly and answered all my questions quickly . Thank you to the Gilson Home Group for helping us find our forever home!
    Featured content
    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

    The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Murray Sittsamer on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/28/2018, 01:14 AM
    Karen Brody Rochte on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2017, 06:28 AM
    Reg Smith on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/21/2017, 06:37 AM
    I've seen Ms. Preda in action . she has the skills to find what your looking for and seal the deal
    Alanna Pfeffer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/07/2017, 07:59 AM
    I have bought 4 homes and sold one with Tim and other agents in this group. Each experience was smooth and fun. They're absolute experts.
    Clément Lucas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    04/01/2017, 09:18 AM
    Ioana was so helpful and considerate. She was there from the beginning to the end of the process, and was always there to answer our questions and give good advices. She was both very professional an very friendly. Thank you so much ! And a big thank you to Tim too for being there on the closing day. Great team !
    Ritzi Salaum on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/28/2014, 08:46 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.