Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K.vet Animal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
367 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

1 Gibralter Way, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 216-5174

https://www.kvetac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.9
(467) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
About

Your pet is special to you -- and that's why we're so happy to welcome you to the official website for KVet Animal Care, where we love animals as much as you do! Conveniently located at 1 Gibraltar Way in Greensburg PA, our vet team has the skills, services, and compassionate attitude you're looking for. We look forward to attending to every aspect of your pet's primary health care, and we're looking forward to meeting you once you've scheduled your first visit to our office!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
367 reviews
5308
  
47
  
37
  
23
  
113
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Shannon Mazzarese review for K.vet Animal Care
Shannon Mazzarese on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:46 PM
Friendly staff! Always willing to answer questions and take excellent care of your pet!
Nikki Scott review for K.vet Animal Care
Nikki Scott on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:10 AM
Incredible, incredible Dr and staff. I will definitely recommend to all my friends.
Patty Lucas review for K.vet Animal Care
Patty Lucas on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:45 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Ashley Goblinger review for K.vet Animal Care
Ashley Goblinger on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 04:47 AM
Growing up I had showed rabbits at fairs all over.. we became friends with Christopher (vet tech) and his family from being at the fairs. We unfortunately stopped showing and lost connection with him and his family. We then got a new dog, we decided to go with KVet.... and guess who was there, Christopher! Our dog loves him. And so do we! He does such a good job comforting him before he takes him back into the rooms... sometimes he even has to pick our 90 pound baby up! He does a great job with nail trimmings as well. We always request him, but everyone at this office is amazing. We love KVet!
Lori Ann review for K.vet Animal Care
Lori Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 10:18 AM
Andrew Ferrari review for K.vet Animal Care
Andrew Ferrari on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 05:20 AM
Teenie loves her chiropractic adjustments, these PT treatments along with top notch holistic and top notch veterinary care has kept my pet active and alive. .K-vet offers many options for a pets care. Wonderful staff, cheerful complex, great location, ample parking. Would highly recommend this vet.
Jennifer Reusch review for K.vet Animal Care
Jennifer Reusch on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2017, 13:08 PM
Debbi Zimarowski review for K.vet Animal Care
Debbi Zimarowski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2017, 14:38 PM
I love this place. The staff - al around- are pleasant and professional. I’ve heard people fuss about their ‘higher costs’, but for specialized cases and questions, I wouldn’t go any where else. You can always get your routine shots and vaccines at a clinic to save a few $. Having a pet, or multiple pets, is a huge responsibility emotionally and financially.
Diane Himes review for K.vet Animal Care
Diane Himes on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:50 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.