Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K.vet Animal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
367 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

1 Gibralter Way, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 216-5174

https://www.kvetac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
About

Your pet is special to you -- and that's why we're so happy to welcome you to the official website for KVet Animal Care, where we love animals as much as you do! Conveniently located at 1 Gibraltar Way in Greensburg PA, our vet team has the skills, services, and compassionate attitude you're looking for. We look forward to attending to every aspect of your pet's primary health care, and we're looking forward to meeting you once you've scheduled your first visit to our office!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
367 reviews
5308
  
47
  
37
  
23
  
113
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Penny Panneton-Layne review for K.vet Animal Care
Penny Panneton-Layne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:18 AM
I LOVE this vet practice!
Barbara Estrada review for K.vet Animal Care
Barbara Estrada on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 15:31 PM
Have been taking my dog to K Vets since 2013 after moving to the area and love them! They have always been so wonderful. My dog recently developed some fear going to the vet and the doctor and nurse sat on the floor and played with him for a good bit and gave him treats to calm him. They are always caring and helpful
Jennifer Schofield Hizer review for K.vet Animal Care
Jennifer Schofield Hizer on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 13:48 PM
K-Vet saved My Nyla’s life!!They did everything they could to fit her in for surgery even tho they were fully booked!!The entire staff is amazing and so helpful!!I highly recommend K-Vet!!They truly go above and beyond!Im forever grateful!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Wendy Sabich-Castle review for K.vet Animal Care
Wendy Sabich-Castle on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:15 AM
The receptionist was so very pleasant and friendly. The staff is caring. Wait was a bit long but I think they had an emergency. That happens and I’m glad they were taking care of a pet in pain
Michaelene McWhinney review for K.vet Animal Care
Michaelene McWhinney on Facebook

4 years ago

07/24/2018, 12:28 PM
I am extremely pleased with the care provided by Dr. Donohue . She is a very dedicated veterinarian. She called several times during the weekend when she was not on the clock, and I am very impressed with her concern. It is obvious she loves her profession and her furry clients.
Trudy Parke review for K.vet Animal Care
Trudy Parke on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 14:50 PM
We have used different Vets threw the years ... Then we Found K-VET ... Hands Down the BEST VET ( Dr. ALEX ) and Staff ! Absolutely Love these People. So if you consider your Fur Babies as Family - Invite K-Vet into your Family for the BEST Care !
Luke Selesky review for K.vet Animal Care
Luke Selesky on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 15:01 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Morgan review for K.vet Animal Care
Karen Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 12:22 PM
Don't know what Captain and I would do without the wonderful staff at K Vet. They are so patient and knowledeable. Always willing to answer my endless questions. :)
Jeanne Acita Shaffer review for K.vet Animal Care
Jeanne Acita Shaffer on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2018, 05:54 AM
I love KVet. They really care for your animals and they also make sure that they spend time with you answering all if your concerns. I highly recommend KVet.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.