Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K.vet Animal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
367 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

1 Gibralter Way, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 216-5174

https://www.kvetac.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
About

Your pet is special to you -- and that's why we're so happy to welcome you to the official website for KVet Animal Care, where we love animals as much as you do! Conveniently located at 1 Gibraltar Way in Greensburg PA, our vet team has the skills, services, and compassionate attitude you're looking for. We look forward to attending to every aspect of your pet's primary health care, and we're looking forward to meeting you once you've scheduled your first visit to our office!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
367 reviews
5308
  
47
  
37
  
23
  
113
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lori Runzo review for K.vet Animal Care
Lori Runzo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:16 AM
Our dear Hydra has been so sick. Everyone has been incredibly accommodating and caring in the last couple days trying to make him better. I can't say enough wonderful things. We have several dogs, they care for them all like their own.
Cindy Thomas Granatire review for K.vet Animal Care
Cindy Thomas Granatire on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 09:52 AM
We joined KVet recently when our vet Dr Donahue moved there from another place. I would go anywhere with her because she’s taken amazing care of all our fur family members for years...but KVet and everyone there is amazing in their own right. The facilities are top notch & the staff are thoughtful, caring, and beyond knowledgeable in their field. They all take whatever time you need for questions, concerns or just being friendly with you & pets.
Elizabeth Bagdon review for K.vet Animal Care
Elizabeth Bagdon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 05:08 AM
Today was my first time here and I will definitely be returning! My dog had an ear infection and they were actually able to get me an appointment on super short notice which I appreciated. Thank you for taking such great care of Lucy!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sarah Lawrence review for K.vet Animal Care
Sarah Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 04:32 AM
Maggie Carty review for K.vet Animal Care
Maggie Carty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 02:31 AM
Both of my cats have received outstanding medical attention and care from the staff and KVets. I can't imagine using a different small animal vet ever again! Everyone is so kind and accommodating to my pets.
April Suther review for K.vet Animal Care
April Suther on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 10:33 AM
So far everyone is very nice . Got us in really fast
Bernadette Arnold Brant review for K.vet Animal Care
Bernadette Arnold Brant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 03:38 AM
we took our 2 yr old lab mix there because she became terribly ill. after running lab work, we received grim news. Dr. Barnhart and her staff were the most compassionate people I have EVER been with. so kind, caring, patient, honest and fair. Thank you for making a most difficult time bearable.
KenJeneen Tomajko review for K.vet Animal Care
KenJeneen Tomajko on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 13:40 PM
Beth met me at the when I was dropping off my dog for surgery. She is very compassionate and caring. I love this service.
Victoria Shaffer Touchet review for K.vet Animal Care
Victoria Shaffer Touchet on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 16:41 PM
they are all awesome....they did number of surgeries on all my pets... very very nice...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.