Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K.vet Animal Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
367 reviews
|Veterinarians|Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

1 Gibralter Way, Greensburg, PA 15601 United States

(724) 216-5174

https://www.kvetac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2101 Greentree Rd

(412) 489-5388
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

10309 Perry Hwy

(724) 935-5911
4.9
(112) · Hospitals

5015 Sampson Dr

(724) 325-4615
4.9
(469) · Veterinarians

1761 N Main Street Ext

(724) 283-2345
4.8
(218) · Healthcare

305 Bothwell Rd

(724) 837-2057
4.8
(123) · Veterinarians

6200 State Route 30

(724) 834-2090
About

Your pet is special to you -- and that's why we're so happy to welcome you to the official website for KVet Animal Care, where we love animals as much as you do! Conveniently located at 1 Gibraltar Way in Greensburg PA, our vet team has the skills, services, and compassionate attitude you're looking for. We look forward to attending to every aspect of your pet's primary health care, and we're looking forward to meeting you once you've scheduled your first visit to our office!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
367 reviews
5308
  
47
  
37
  
23
  
113
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Blough review for K.vet Animal Care
Laura Blough on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 05:43 AM
My Piper was freaked out. She’s not really socialized well. A few minutes with a Feliway blanket and the staff was able to give her her shots. They were also able to give me options on how to make it easier for her to visit the vet. Satisfied customer. Oh, and Piper was back to her usual self as soon as we got home.
Dorey Jean review for K.vet Animal Care
Dorey Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:42 AM
Spunky loves Dr. K and his Acupuncture Saturday Appointments. Thank you!
Shari Clark Gravely review for K.vet Animal Care
Shari Clark Gravely on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 04:24 AM
Great experience! Staff was loving and kind and they really care! Charlie has a small Mass on his gum and he hasn’t been eating it is infected and they ordered blood work and put him on antibiotic. They will see him again in 2 weeks to determine wether to surgically remove it or it will go done by itself. Thank you K Vets❤️
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Marge Gaydos review for K.vet Animal Care
Marge Gaydos on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr D is the best both of my fur kids love her
Linda DeGregory review for K.vet Animal Care
Linda DeGregory on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:25 AM
Many Thanks to Dr. Brian Hougentogler helping me out with my 3 cockatiels and my Sun Conure and the wonderful staff there! Wonderful Place and Very Thorough! Many Thanks to Them!
Jill Stroba review for K.vet Animal Care
Jill Stroba on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2019, 09:04 AM
The Staff was nice however the doctor himself did not examine my bird, would not touch my bird. When scheduling I asked for a second opinion, nail trim and beak trim. I was told my bird was very stressed and to give him prozac 3 to 5 days before bringing him back. I was charged money for a examine when the doctor didn't touch my bird.
Kasey Semuskie review for K.vet Animal Care
Kasey Semuskie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:53 AM
Very thorough in the exam of our bearded dragon, Diego. Dr. Hougentogler and the staff were amazing in their bedside manner and how personable they were.
Melissa Iezzi Romanelli review for K.vet Animal Care
Melissa Iezzi Romanelli on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 13:01 PM
My 4 year old golden has some orthopedic challenges. We went to kvet for dr hogentrogler to examine her. She has had some accupuncture pt and chiro care. After a gap in our treatment Izzy didn’t do too tell at her next pt visit. The therapy tech was in tune enough to notify dr Holden. The office then called me to arrange her dr Holden to come in early and check my girl before her next pt session. Who does this!! Kvet! They care enough to follow up and make sure the fur babies are getting the best!!
Alex Faulds review for K.vet Animal Care
Alex Faulds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 16:45 PM
they do really had good service on taking care really good jobs taking care of my dog
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.