Logo White
Watch Demo

Kutscher Drilling Co

Own this business?
4.3
35 reviews
|Consumer Services|San Marcos, TX 78666

3810 Hunter Rd, San Marcos, TX 78666

(512) 353-0075

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Deharde Water Well Service
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

1075 Schuenemann Rd

(830) 379-3019

4 people are looking at this business

Glass Drilling Corporation Dba Glass Well Service
5.0
(11) · Consumer Services

12620 Pauls Valley Rd

(512) 288-1963

1 person is looking at this business

About

Another well. Well done. Pls. Visit our website for more information!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
35 reviews
524
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christal Casey-Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:25 PM
They close at 5. I got home and figured out we had no water at 4:45. Called and they came out in 10 mins!! They are drilling tomorrow to fix our well. Thank you for being so prompt in checking in on us! Glad we were evaluated this evening so work can start tomorrow! Thank you! Thank you!
Jay M. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

07/20/2019, 02:45 AM
Got up Saturday morning with no water, called Kutscher Drilling, spoke with William 8:30. He said he would be out in about an hour and a half. Showed up on time, replaced the pressure switch, I had running water by 11:00. This company has drilled 3 wells for my family since the early 1970"s and has done all of the service work. Fantastic company. Thank you Kutscher Drilling
Nancy Shroyer on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 04:51 AM
We ran out of water today due to a pump issue and they delivered us water to fill up our storage tank after hours! Derek was awesome and polite and we are thankful for their customer service 18 years after they put in our well!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carolyn Sue Deason on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 04:11 AM
Many thanks to Kutscher for a wonderful water well which it has been PROBLEM FREE for FORTY YEARS!
Special thanks to Leno, who was here recently to check the well. He said it is still an excellent running well!
Lee C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 15:46 PM
I wish we would of found them sooner perhaps it would of saved us 2000.00!! These guys are the real deal turns out they drilled this homes wel years ago and were able to provide us such good information that they told us we did not need a big expensive storage tank. Highly recommend this company 100% plus
Danielle Gwynn Ischy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:06 AM
Liz CP on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2015, 14:27 PM
Thank you so much for fixing our waterwell super fast. Yall did a great job
Shana McLarry on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2015, 03:27 AM
Yay! We have water again! They came and dug the trench. Made my family VERY happy. Thank you so much for fixing the problem, we appreciate it!
Michael T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/05/2015, 14:29 PM
Daniel got back to me when he said he would. They gave me the best estimate and finished the job ahead of schedule.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.