Logo White
Watch Demo

Kustom Joe's

Claimed
5.0
17 reviews
|Body Shops|Harrisburg, SD 57032

47104 Tallgrass Circle, Harrisburg, SD 57032

(605) 368-9975

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

We are the areas leader in auto body repair, as well as fabrication, custom work and refinishing. Our techs are dedicated to the highest standards for your vehicle. We work with all insurance companies to ensure your repair is done properly and to factory specifications. And our "HotRod" division builds some of the nicest cars around. Doing motorcycles, high end classics and muscle cars, to every day drivers and mobility access vehicles, we are truly a shop that handles the full spectrum of auto body repair and refinishing.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcia Kokenge on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 00:57 AM
Had a booboo on my rear bumper a couple weeks ago. Kustom Joe's handled the insurance company and the replacement seamlessly and timely. A 5 star recommendation from this customer.
Janelle Meendering on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2018, 01:20 AM
So glad I found the guys at Kustom Joe's! My vision for my new fairing and saddlebags came to life - more than I could've hoped for! Great service, great guys, and great work!
Business Response:

We're so glad you found us, too, Janelle! I am glad we got your parts done in time for you to go on your motorcycle trip and flash of the new parts... Stay in touch!

Jordan Imhoff on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:15 AM
Best body shop in the area. Had them do countless little projects along with some big ones and I am always extremely satisfied
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mark Bowers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:50 AM
When I was building this truck I did not know anyone in the hot rod world. I went to several painters that said they could do anything, it all depended on how much I wanted to spend. I was looking for someone that wanted to be involved and give me Ideas and help with design. It was not until i meet Joe that I knew I had found the right painter. I would have never pick the green as an accent color, but Joe knew what he was talking about. Thank you for the awesome paint job, I get tons of complements.
Business Response:

You're very welcome, Mark -- it was a pleasure working with you! Our favorite jobs are when we get to collab with our customers to make the most awesome paint job possible -- hope your truck is still making folks do a second take. -The Team at Kustom Joe's

Paul Werner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:38 AM
Business Response:

Thanks so much for this, Paul! If you need a hand anytime in the future, we're always here for you. -The Team at Kustom Joe's

Amanda Mulholland Luebke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:36 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the love, Amanda! Come see us again soon. -The Team at Kustom Joe's

Elizabeth Foster on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:34 AM
I recommend Kustom Joe's to everyone!!! He is very timely and efficient for getting the job done!
Luke Roach on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:13 AM
Working with Joe has always been easy and he has always been accommodating! Awesome experience, highly recommend this place for any paint or body work! We will definitely be going through Kustom Joe's if need be again in the future! Excellent experience!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, Luke. We look forward to working with you more in the future.

Elisabeth Rogers-Berke on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 01:06 AM
Kustom Joe's has fix my car twice (I seem to have a problem getting rear ended while being parked at work :) ) You can't even tell!!! They are the best! They do great work!
Business Response:

Elisabeth, although it's been some time, we're just as grateful to know you were pleased with our work and services. Thank you! -The Team at Kustom Joe's

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.