Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kurtis H Fox Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Gerontologists|Colfax, CA 95713

101 Grass Valley St, Colfax, CA 95713

(530) 346-2281

https://www.sutterhealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Gerontologists

480 Plumas Blvd

(530) 749-3635
5.0
(2) · Gerontologists

2450 Oro Dam Blvd

(530) 712-2171
About

Dr. Kurtis Fox, MD is a geriatric medicine specialist in Colfax, CA and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara in 1975 and specializes in geriatric medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
514
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 13:03 PM
Dr Fox listens to his patients you feel like part of the solution He is extremely knowledgeable and tells you the truth hard to find that these days
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 02:52 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Was this provider late to your appointments? Sometimes, it was a little frustrating Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/07/2013, 01:39 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Definitely! They would never turn away anyone in need Was this provider late to your appointments? Sometimes, it was a little frustrating Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/05/2013, 01:18 AM
I love the staff and enjoy visiting and watching movies in the waiting area, until my appointment time. For the past 3 years, since I moved to Colfax, Dr Fox and his staff have gone out of their way to help me. Especially during the times when money was tight or I was having problems with my insurance, etc. Dr Fox, and his staff, take care of a huge number of patients in our community and I believe that he, and his staff, do an exceptional job.
Tawnya on Wellness

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:09 AM
I would never visit them again. I was very disappointed. They didn't help me as much as I was hoping and didn't answer all my questions. I waited over an hour in the waiting room, and another forty five minutes in the office room before he even came in. I had driven a half hour already. The doctor himself was out talking to another patient about his "motorized bycicle" while I was waiting, and nearly passed me to go do an EKG on a woman that just walked in after all my waiting. They didn't seem like they wanted to listen to almost everything I had to say. The Dr. made me feel sort of insignificant and I feel like I was judged on my appearance a bit because I have tattoos. This was my second visit, and the first one I waited even longer. Including my drive, my first visit was almost four hours, and only fifteen minutes with the Dr. I had a list of questions with me as well, so I could be organized, and I feel I wasn't given the opportunity to ask. I hope to find someone who listens and is a bit more organized as well.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/29/2012, 01:11 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Some were answered Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/09/2011, 08:58 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Was this family doctor friendly? Yes Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Sometimes, they should allow for more time in between appointments
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/20/2011, 07:05 AM
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Absolutely! This provider always listens carefully to what I have to say! Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? Not at all! They were always present and attentive Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/11/2011, 02:41 AM
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, I could tell they were cleaned regularly
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.