BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
jensen insurance agency
5.0

Kurth Agencies Inc

4.7
28 reviews
Insurance
 28959 Joy Rd, Westland, MI 48185US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(734) 425-8300

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
28 reviews
522
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 reviews4.2
  • 6 reviews5.0
  • 4 reviews0.0
  • Show All
5on BirdEye, Apr 04, 2018
Very knowledgeable in regards to all insurance coverages & needs. Personalized service
and very good rates. Check out Kurth Agency for a quote.. you'll be very pleased!
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 29, 2016
The best thing about Kurth Agencies is that every time that I need them they are available and willing to help. They have great customer service which I believe is rare to find today. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 29, 2016
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Mar 29, 2016
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage. more »
5on Superpages, Mar 01, 2016
Kurth Agencies is a group of down to earth family oriented people. They are very honest. For example, they will tell you if they can match some one else and I appreciate this. I highly recommend them to anyone I know. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 18, 2016
They are always there, they help right away and have great service. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 18, 2016
Great customer service, I get phone calls once or twice a year, they always call me and keep me informed when my policy is coming up. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 17, 2015
I love working with Kurth Agencies Inc. The staff is friendly and I know whatever I need they are there for me. It's important to have an insurance agency that you can trust and these guys you can trust. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 17, 2015
I've used other insurance companies in the past and they don't compare to Kurth Agencies Inc. I use them for my auto, home and health insurance policies and I've never had any issues. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 18, 2015
I've been working with Kurth Agencies Inc for over 20 years. They always give clear answers to my questions and are easy to get a hold of when you need them. They're great. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 18, 2015
Everyone at Kurth Agencies Inc are down to earth, family oriented, and most importantly, honest people. If they cant match someone else they tell ya. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Oct 19, 2015
Kurth Agencies has been very helpful for my family over the years that they have been serving us. They have a great team that works hard for their clients, always going the extra step. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Oct 19, 2015
What I like most overall being a customer of Kurth Agencies is their ability to communicate. They always call and give us a heads up with any changes or upcoming discounts for our coverage. And they follow through on their word, which is comforting. more »
5on Insider Pages, Sep 17, 2015
I can't give Kurth Agencies a higher recommendation, they bend over backwards for us. We've been with them for 30 years. more »
on Citysearch, Sep 17, 2015
When there is any changes with our insurance, Kurth Agencies inform us and they always bring us diffferent quotes even from different companies. They are always there, they help right away and have great service for their customers. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 20, 2015
Kurth Agencies Inc is ran by very down to earth family oriented people. If they can't match someone else they are very honest about it. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 20, 2015
My father has been using Kurth Agencies Inc for over 15 years I recently joined as well. They are honest and friendly. Thank you for your service. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 27, 2011
OK, I bought a small business, and knew NOTHING about what types of insurances I would need to carry. He walked me through EACH step, explaining everything fully and easily, and now I feel like a pro. He did all the work, I simply followed his instructions. Very friendly, very easy to work with, and he knows his stuff. GREAT agent to go through for all your insurance needs! more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
28959 Joy Rd, Westland, MI 48185
Insurance
Today 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
Citizens * Progressive * Safeco * See Website for Moremore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.