Logo White
Watch Demo

Kurth Agencies Inc

Own this business?
4.9
34 reviews
|Insurance|Westland, MI 48185

28959 Joy Rd, Westland, MI 48185

(734) 425-8300

http://www.kurthinsurance.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Compass Insurance Services
5.0
(4) · Insurance

3011 Tremainsville Rd

(419) 885-7283

1 person is looking at this business

Cagwin Agency
5.0
(1) · Auto Insurance

3031 W Grand Blvd #320

(313) 875-9147

3 people are looking at this business

Ann Arbor Insurance Associates
5.0
(3) · Auto Insurance

1925 Pauline Blvd

(734) 327-9222

1 person is looking at this business

Zervos Group Inc
5.0
(2) · Insurance

24724 Farmbrook Rd

(248) 355-4411

2 people are looking at this business

Macomb Gerlach Agency Inc Insurance
5.0
(4) · Insurance

273 Cass Ave

(586) 465-6171

1 person is looking at this business

Great Lakes Insurance Partners
5.0
(1) · Insurance

5215 Monroe St # 2

(419) 841-2000

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Insurance - Life Insurance - Auto Insurance - Homeowners Insurance - Group Insurance - Property & Casualty Insurance - Health Insurance

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/04/2018, 21:44 PM
Very knowledgeable in regards to all insurance coverages & needs. Personalized service
and very good rates. Check out Kurth Agency for a quote.. you'll be very pleased!
steve b. on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 07:04 AM
Kurth Agencies is the best. hat is why I have been with them for over 20 years.
Henry Jones on YellowBot

3 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:29 AM
Kurth Agencies
Kurth agencies goes above and beyond for their clients. I am very satisfied with everything that they do for me. I like how in touch they keep about everything.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
jerimiah j. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 04:32 AM
I had filed a claim with Kurth Agencies and the way it was handled was outstanding. I am so happy with their services and cannot say enough great things about them. I strongly recommend them to everyone.
Hanna B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:31 AM
The best thing about Kurth Agencies is that every time that I need them they are available and willing to help. They have great customer service which I believe is rare to find today. I highly recommend them.
Bryan Schmidt on YellowBot

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:39 AM
Kurth Agencies
I have been a client of Kurth Agencies for 20 plus years. They are always so clear and helpful. They do my home, auto, and business insurance for me and I never have any problems with them.
Cam C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 02:00 AM
Great customer service, I get phone calls once or twice a year, they always call me and keep me informed when my policy is coming up.
Bill G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 06:12 AM
I've used other insurance companies in the past and they don't compare to Kurth Agencies Inc. I use them for my auto, home and health insurance policies and I've never had any issues.
Brian G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 03:28 AM
I love working with Kurth Agencies Inc. The staff is friendly and I know whatever I need they are there for me. It's important to have an insurance agency that you can trust and these guys you can trust.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.