Logo White

Kurth Agencies Inc

Own this business?
4.8
49 reviews
|Insurance|Westland, MI 48185

About

Citizens * Progressive * Safeco * See Website for More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
49 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

10 months ago

04/04/2018, 21:04 PM
Very knowledgeable in regards to all insurance coverages & needs. Personalized service
and very good rates. Check out Kurth Agency for a quote.. you'll be very pleased!
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

02/07/2017, 00:02 AM
I am very satisfied with the services of Kurth Agencies .
on Merchant Circle

2 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:01 AM
I strongly recommend Kurth Agencies to everyone I know because we have worked together for a long time.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
on Citysearch

3 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:06 AM
Kurth Agencies is the best. hat is why I have been with them for over 20 years.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:04 AM
I had filed a claim with Kurth Agencies and the way it was handled was outstanding. I am so happy with their services and cannot say enough great things about them. I strongly recommend them to everyone.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 12:03 PM
The best thing about Kurth Agencies is that every time that I need them they are available and willing to help. They have great customer service which I believe is rare to find today. I highly recommend them.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 09:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 09:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 01:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.