Logo White

Kurth Agencies Inc

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Insurance|Westland, MI 48185

About

Citizens * Progressive * Safeco * See Website for More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.7
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

7 months ago

04/04/2018, 21:04 PM
Very knowledgeable in regards to all insurance coverages & needs. Personalized service
and very good rates. Check out Kurth Agency for a quote.. you'll be very pleased!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 12:03 PM
The best thing about Kurth Agencies is that every time that I need them they are available and willing to help. They have great customer service which I believe is rare to find today. I highly recommend them.
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 09:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage.
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

03/29/2016, 09:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is one of the most trustworthy and honest businesses that I have ever dealt with. They bring me new quotes even from other businesses if they think it can help me out. They are always doing their best to make sure their clients have the best coverage.
on Superpages

3 years ago

03/01/2016, 06:03 AM
Kurth Agencies is a group of down to earth family oriented people. They are very honest. For example, they will tell you if they can match some one else and I appreciate this. I highly recommend them to anyone I know.
on Superpages

3 years ago

01/18/2016, 14:01 PM
They are always there, they help right away and have great service.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/18/2016, 14:01 PM
Great customer service, I get phone calls once or twice a year, they always call me and keep me informed when my policy is coming up.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

12/17/2015, 12:12 PM
I love working with Kurth Agencies Inc. The staff is friendly and I know whatever I need they are there for me. It's important to have an insurance agency that you can trust and these guys you can trust.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/17/2015, 10:12 AM
I've used other insurance companies in the past and they don't compare to Kurth Agencies Inc. I use them for my auto, home and health insurance policies and I've never had any issues.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.