Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
48 reviews
|Legal|St Clair Shores, MI 48080

24001 Greater Mack Ave, St Clair Shores, MI 48080

(313) 962-4630

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Michelle L. Jones Attorney and Counselor at Law
5.0
(3) · Legal

1001 Comanche Street

(361) 885-0080

9 people are looking at this business

Bethune & Associates
5.0
(1) · Legal

14435 N 7th St #201

(602) 548-2408

2 people are looking at this business

Scopelitis Garvin Light Hanson & Feary
5.0
(7) · Legal

10 West Market Street Suite 1500

(317) 637-1777

5 people are looking at this business

Akerman LLP
5.0
(1) · Legal

1900 16th St Mall #1700

(303) 260-7712

3 people are looking at this business

Kolesar & Leatham
5.0
(3) · Legal

400 S Rampart #400

(702) 362-7800

3 people are looking at this business

Margaret Doyle Fitzpatrick - Attorney at Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

11300 Roosevelt Way NE

(206) 365-5500

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 07:54 AM
Student Loan Debt Solution - https://www.dischargestudentloan.com/student-loan-debt-sol…/
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/15/2019, 09:49 AM
Bankruptcy, Millennials, Debt Collectors - https://stopcreditor.com/bankruptcy-millennials-debt-colle…/
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/09/2019, 03:56 AM
Missing A Student Loan Payment - https://www.dischargestudentloan.com/missing-a-student-loa…/
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 01:56 AM
But I Need To Keep My Car When I File Bankruptcy!!! - https://stopcreditor.com/but-i-need-to-keep-my-car-when-i-…/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 06:32 AM
Bankruptcy Smorgasbord - https://stopcreditor.com/bankruptcy-smorgasbord/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 06:09 AM
Is National Collegiate Trust Suing You? - https://www.dischargestudentloan.com/is-national-collegiat…/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:29 AM
HAVEN Act and Other Bankruptcy News - https://stopcreditor.com/haven-act-and-other-bankruptcy-ne…/
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2019, 04:30 AM
Scary Debt Collector Tactics - https://stopcreditor.com/scary-debt-collector-tactics/
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 01:01 AM
Student Loan Crisis Review - https://www.dischargestudentloan.com/student-loan-crisis-r…/
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.