Logo White
Watch Demo

Kunselman, Barry Realtor - Realtor

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80211

3220 Lowell Blvd, Denver, CO 80211

(303) 887-0588

https://www.buydenverurbanhomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9786 S Maroon Cir # 380

(303) 771-0396
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

25 S Jasmine St

(303) 399-5400
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12303 Airport Way

(303) 325-7985
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

7476 E 29th Ave

(720) 213-8520
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 Milwaukee St

(303) 946-1840

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

188 Inverness Drive West

(303) 694-1111
About

Finding a home or condo in Denver can be challenging because our city offers so many great little neighborhoods with unique shops and restaurants all within walking distance. Whether they are looking for Denver's most modern and contemporary living (LoHi, RiNo, LoDo) or a historic home with charm and character (Wash Park, Platt Park, Park Hill), I'm always up for the challenge of finding my clients the perfect home for them. Leaving our great city is never easy, but finding a new home in the burbs is equally exciting for my buyers. Those who decide to call suburbia their home are pleasantly surprised by how much more home they can get for their money and typically find great shopping, restau

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cécile TR on Facebook

4 months ago

03/20/2020, 05:04 AM
We had a fantastic experience selling our home and purchasing another house with Barry. He definitely goes the extra mile, works very hard, and advises well -it’s a crazy market but we got the house we wanted thanks to his advice. His knowledge and constant communication helped us navigate the process, and even when things got stressful, we trusted his guidance and we were not disappointed. I highly recommend Barry😀
Jen KM on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2019, 01:11 AM
Barry is truly the best! He always has the best interest of his clients in mind as he is assisting in a sale or purchase. He is incredibly knowledgeable about the market and smart. Highly recommend working with him.
Chris Dewing Reymann on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 09:10 AM
Barry is the best realtor ever! He garnered multiple offers for our house the day he put it on the market and held an open house, getting well over asking price. The staging and video presentation almost made us want to stay in that house. Barry helped us buy the perfect ranch-style townhome in Littleton the first day it went on the market, and gave us good advice that helped our bid be accepted over several others. His knowledge of housing markets in the entire Denver metro area is vast. I strongly recommend Barry to everybody I know.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julia Bourlakov on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 08:36 AM
Michael Shotnik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 11:50 AM
Barry is great! We have done business with Barry many times for over 10 years and would absolutely recommend him. He is trustworthy, professional, efficient, knowledgeable and we look forward to the next 10 years. -The Michael Shotnik Team of Sierra Pacific Mortgage
Business Response:

Michael, I have used you as my preferred lender for 10 years now because you're the best in the business!

Jacob Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 09:55 AM
Barry is a great realtor. He really goes the extra mile when he is working with you, whether you are a buyer or seller. He treats his clients with respect and does not just try to get the deal done if it is not best for you. I highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Jacob thank you so much for the kind words!

Brent Symons on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2017, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank Brend and Deverie, I truly enjoyed working with you two and can't wait to catch up in the next week and see your beautiful new floors!

Brian Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 15:14 PM
The tough Denver real estate market requires an aggressive yet likeable professional realtor such as Barry Kunselman! His knowledge of the hottest areas in Denver and his outstanding ability to get his buyer's offer accepted and/or the highest price for his seller's is second to none. Thanks for taking great care of the friends, clients and business associates I send your way!
Staciemarie Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2017, 14:37 PM
Barry was a great help in finding our home. Especially knowledgeable if your a first time buyer. And still keeps in contact with us :-)
Business Response:

Stacie, I really enjoyed working with you and Josh and of course I enjoyed our showings when you adorable daughter joins us.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.