Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
551 reviews
|Restaurants|Las Vegas, NV 89146

5030 Spring Mountain Rd, Ste 8, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 776-7077

https://www.kungfutea.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

6963 Speedway Blvd

(702) 949-6232
5.0
(7) · Coffee & Tea

7340 Smoke Ranch Rd # D

(702) 242-8155
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

10604 S Eastern Ave

(702) 545-0088
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

500 South Grand Central Parkway

(702) 877-1260
4.8
(289) · Coffee & Tea

6811 S Eastern Ave #104-D

(702) 527-5544
4.8
(459) · Coffee & Tea

7772 W Sahara Ave

(702) 998-4222
About

Specializes in made-to-order tea, milk & fruit-based beverages. Offers a wide selection of drink toppings including bubbles, beans, jellies & pudding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
551 reviews
5404
  
4104
  
322
  
211
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 475 Reviews4.6Google
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Freddy Zen on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 03:44 AM
🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
Maritess Alvarado on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 18:26 PM
I enjoyed my hot milk green tea
Amy Beth Klene on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 04:13 AM
The atmosphere is calming and the service is very friendly and polite people with good attitudes 🤩
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Manee Bun on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2018, 17:49 PM
Great boba drink I try any kind
Henny Wong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2018, 18:05 PM
And we thought California has the best tea...
Hung Hoang on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:01 AM
Best Boba I have had in a long time. Believe me I drink a lot of boba.
Cassandra J Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2018, 07:31 AM
Kung Fu Tea has the best slushes and boba! They always have samples to try something new and are very friendly.
Sandra Seilonen Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 11:40 AM
A first visit and we loved the bubble tea with boba!
Business Response:

Glad you enjoyed our drink. Hope to see you again soon Sandra!

Vanessa Vazquez Barboza on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 06:10 AM
I basically live here. Always amazing service and it tastes awesome!
Business Response:

We feel humbled by your 5 stars! We hope to keep the amazing service and awesome taste everyday. Thank you again Vanessa!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.