Logo White
Watch Demo

Kunal P. Tewani, PC

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Legal|White Plains, NY 10601

7-11 S Broadway Suite 214, 7-11 South Broadway, White Plains, NY 10601

(347) 767-3020

https://tewanilaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Immigration Law

615

(646) 253-0516

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Legal

57 North St suite 405

(203) 514-7172

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

61 Broadway

(212) 213-8275
5.0
(21) · Legal

1109 Main Ave

(973) 473-6889

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

305 Broadway

(212) 904-0285
5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

1 Gateway Center #2600

(973) 622-8176

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alka Kaminer on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 14:46 PM
Professional, thoughtful, dependable!!
Sachin Nandani on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2019, 09:47 AM
Absolute best! Kunal was a beacon of hope to my family at a time when our options appeared limited and the likelihood of a satisfactory resolution seemed neearly impossible. Not only was he able to resolve the legal intricacies of the matter effortlessly, his calm and empathetic demeanor offered emotional succor to myself and those I care about most. My mother and I are eternally grateful for his help. Kunal also helped a very dear friend of mine with the H-1B Visa applications for his employees. The matter in which he handled all their cases is commendable and I therefore recommend Kunal without any reservation.
Girish Mirpuri on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 05:22 AM
Personalized service from an attorney who cares!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Dinisha Gagoomal on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 14:05 PM
Patricia Gaugler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 19:32 PM
My husband and I have worked with Kunal Tewani since November 2017 and all we can say is that Kunal has a very amazing, sufficient, fast, reliable and trustworthy character that reflects his services. Our case was a K1 Visa and we are approved fast beyond our expectations. He is very straightforward, pleasant and nice to work with because he knows his profession very well and handles us, his client very thoughtfully. He did not just advises us what to do, but also helps us in the process in which we are not very familiar. Over all, me and my husband HIGHLY recommend Kunal Tewani for his legal services as you can very much have a successful results as me and my husband will not be together as of right now if not for him :)
Sakshi Dadlani on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 09:21 AM
Elena Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 05:11 AM
Frank Rampulla on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 07:10 AM
After working with Kunal Tewani for several months, I could not be more satisfied with his service, level of expertise and knowledge. Kunal has surpassed my expectations time and time again, constantly going out of his way to ensure that my business is protected and that every legal matter is properly represented.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.