Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kulkarni Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
74 reviews
|Orthodontists|Springboro, OH 45066 United States

566 N Main St, Springboro, OH 45066 United States

(937) 748-0505

https://www.kulkarniorthodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(18) · Orthodontists

1491 W Main St

(937) 877-1206
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2100 E High St Ste 105

(937) 324-5700
5.0
(420) · Dental

8154 Montgomery Rd

(513) 891-4324
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

10067 Harrison Ave

(513) 367-2673
5.0
(3) · Dental

160 North St

(513) 897-3991
5.0
(1) · Dental

1471 Chester Blvd Ste B

(765) 962-6734
About

Welcome to Kulkarni & Frtiz Orthodontics. Dr. Raj Kulkarni & Dr. Mark Fitz and the team has been providing exceptional orthodontics care in Springboro,Centerville,Oakwood,Willington,Mason & Columbus area since 1997. We are dedicated to making your "Smile at its Best". We have Board Certified DMD Doctors and certified technicians, with latest Technology such as 3D Digital X-ray, 3D Surgical Planner,3D Implant Planner,3D Volume Scans, Itero Scan, 3D Models, Treatment and Diagnoses. We have expertise in Invisalign in simple to complex cases,Invisalign including F-Inv, S-inv, Invatt,Clear Bracket with mono-crystalline & poly-crystalline,Pre Phase 1, Phase 2, Limited Segment for children and adul

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
74 reviews
546
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
113
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rachael Hampton review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Rachael Hampton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 04:42 AM
Really disappointed in this place. They have begun to discriminate against patients on Medicaid insurances. They will only see my daughter at their Wilmington office which is almost an hour away from our house and I was also informed they are only at that office once or twice a month. We have never had to drive to Wilmington before for her appointments and I see no reason they have decided to put other insurances above Caresource. Absolutely shameful.
Haley Millward review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Haley Millward on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2020, 05:25 AM
I will always recommend this office, they have amazing staff and know exactly what they are doing, I came here as a teenager and received amazing treatment, I unfortunately have had to come back 10+ years later as an adult and none the less, it’s been amazing experience yet again!
Sarah Waskin review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Sarah Waskin on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2019, 05:44 AM
Dr. Kulkarni and Dr. Fitz are awesome doctors. they talk to the kids and make them feel comfortable. their staff is awesome. I will recommend this office to everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Jennifer Winters Currey review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Jennifer Winters Currey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2019, 21:42 PM
Two of our children were patients of Dr Raj! The Springboro office always made us feel like we were their #1 patient, even when the lobby was full :-)
Mithuun Kana review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Mithuun Kana on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 10:13 AM
Great staff and atmosphere! Highly recommend!
Tracy Van Heulen review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Tracy Van Heulen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:07 AM
What a great experience! This Orthodontist Office is wonderful. The staff is great and both Dr. Kulkarni & Dr Fitz are amazing. So personable and easy to work with. I am very pleased with my decision to go with this Orthodontist office.
Elizabeth Hoskins review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Elizabeth Hoskins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 10:41 AM
Both orthodontists, in addition to being skilled, are incredibly kind. The office staff and techs are also kind, professional, and helpful. Everyone works together and goes above and beyond to ensure that all of their patients receive the best care they can give. My son and I are now both patients here, and would highly recommend this practice! Thanks for all you do guys! You're all a blessing!
Zhulie Brinks Gordon review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Zhulie Brinks Gordon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 11:42 AM
Jennifer Lynn O'Dell review for Kulkarni Orthodontics
Jennifer Lynn O'Dell on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.