Logo White
Watch Demo

Kukana Colonics

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Albuquerque, NM 87112

8920 Matthew Avenue Northeast, Albuquerque, NM 87112

(505) 298-1983

https://www.purifyingcleanse.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(15) · Massage Therapy

5200 Eubank Blvd NE #C3

(505) 323-8100

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties The Angel of Water F.D.A. approved Colon Hydrotherapy System can deliver water safely and comfortably to a patient via the colon.Hydration improves peristalsis of the colon.The wavelike hydraulic action of the water re-nourishes the impacted,dehydrated or static bowel and empowers the tissues to get moving again. Our Guest Have Commented That The Angel Of Water Is More Comfortable and Private Than Other Systems They Have Experienced.Kukana's Colonics Concern Has All Along Been Cleanliness,Safety and Effectivness.We Find The Angel Of Water Has Fulfilled All Of The Above. History Established in 1985. Started out my first year in business with Dr. Reginald Depelichy.After one year o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Monica Rose Gonzalez on Facebook

4 months ago

03/06/2020, 03:54 AM
She is very nice, gentle, and truly is in this practice to help you and your health. I can't say enough about this woman, but I will say a big huge THANK YOU!
Kyri Azar on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 11:39 AM
Looking for an incredible experience? Of course this is coming from a holistic health educator, so keep that in mind haha. Have you ever had a colonic irrigation? Talk about feeling lighter and freer. Years ago I was trained to perform the standard method of colonic irrigation, which was a decent system. But, there's a new system called the Angel of Water which is phenomenal. It has an open system as opposed to a closed system and it also has the 5 stage filtration system which includes, ultra violet, oxygenation, and a metaform. The best is done here locally by Kukana Yarnevich. Contact Kukana Colonics at (505) 298-1983 if you're interested!
Steve Sena on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2016, 11:16 AM
Kukana is a wonderfully gifted healer.She has guided me through some extremely difficult times, me and my contrary belly.She listens and provides specific feedback.She knows when to refer for crisis and non-crisis situations taking into account both traditional and nontraditional treatment methods.The colonic treatment is simple and it doesn't hurt and I feel like I'm really helping myself to better health.Taking all this into account , it's been a good deal.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shelly Young on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2015, 08:16 AM
I will never have any other type of colonic with anyone else as long as that is possible.
Debbie King on Facebook

6 years ago

12/04/2014, 09:51 AM
Kukuana not only is professional and helpful in her colonics buisness she shares vast knowledge in helping you become more balanced and healthy. I allways feel so light and refreshed after my session.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.