Logo White
Watch Demo

Kublai Khan Mongolian Stir-fry Katy

Own this business?
4.3
24 reviews
|Restaurants|Katy, Texas 77449

20940 Katy Fwy Ste C, Katy, Texas 77449

(281) 398-3658

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Mongolian Bbq
4.6
(305) · Restaurants

15416 E Sprague Ave

(509) 891-7237

2 people are looking at this business

Huhot Mongolian Grill
4.5
(456) · Restaurants

2525 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 405-0200

1 person is looking at this business

Ms. Margie's Sweet Potato Pies
4.5
(4) · Desserts

960-B Harrington Ave NE

(206) 293-9725
China Garden & Mongolian Grill
4.4
(202) · Restaurants

2900 Arendell St # 5

(252) 808-3398

1 person is looking at this business

Huhot Mongolian Grill
4.4
(700) · Restaurants

2712 S Columbia Rd

(701) 757-4171
Gobi Mongolian BBQ
4.3
(550) · Restaurants

1135 Tasman Dr

(408) 752-0866

About

Asian, Mongolian Stir Fry, Hot Pot, Chinese, Sushi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
24 reviews
514
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Albert Frank Gorup on Facebook

3 months ago

07/25/2019, 05:34 AM
This place has closed down. Doors locked. Sign taken down.
Fernando Garcia Cel on Facebook

8 months ago

02/16/2019, 12:00 PM
We got to the place and it was closed. Doors locked, no one inside. Shame I liked their gf udon noodles
Luis Francisco Trillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 06:27 AM
Great food at a great price
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Tasnim Hossain on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 18:24 PM
This place is insanely delicious ! Great meal for a great price with fresh protein and vegetables
Linda Britt Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2018, 04:24 AM
The food was awesome. I got to pick everything I WANTED, and i got a lot of different foods, then i picked the oil and seasoning i wanted and they stir fried it. My husband loved his too. We will definitely go back!!!!!
Lindsay Shumate on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2018, 18:17 PM
Ate there yesterday and both my daughter and I got food poisoning. She didnt get as much as I did - and Im vegetarian and she had chicken. Spent all night throwing up the rejected food with cold sweats and still trying to get myself back to normal :(
Respond to negative reviews
Toni Graham Meeler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 13:23 PM
So happy we tried this restaurant right after we arrived to Houston. The server has always been excellent. She remembered my husband and my drink when we came back. Which was quit a few times and drinks never empty before topping us off. Food always prepared just right and good to the last bite.
Yolanda Gonzales-Means on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2017, 17:07 PM
Sauces are bland. Service is slow. We didn't get our appetizer until our meal was gone.
Business Response:

sorry. we will improve our service.😁

TeQuandra L. Sylvester on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2017, 13:42 PM
I was extremely please with the appearance, the food, & the staff. I think the lady was a manager that helped us, but she was very kind & patient with my husband & I. She was very attentive to our table. We will be back again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.