Logo White
Watch Demo

Kuban David S Dds

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Dental|Pekin, IL 61554

6224, 1424 Valle Vista Blvd, Pekin, IL 61554

(309) 347-4711

https://pekindentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3601 General Electric Rd #6

(309) 663-9521

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

320 E Jackson St

(309) 263-2021

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

412 S Schrader St

(309) 543-2612

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

6712 N Mountello Dr

(309) 468-4907

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

205 E Gridley Rd

(309) 747-2213

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

702 Chester Dr

(309) 531-7119
About

Dr. David Kuban, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Pekin, IL. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Cowan on Facebook

4 months ago

01/29/2020, 13:13 PM
when i lived in pekin illinois this was my go.to dentist he was up front on pricing and really goog with shots and putting lisa working with him was never a dull moment they was like the a team all in one😎👍👍👍👍😀😀👍👍
Carolyn Joyce Brewer on Facebook

5 months ago

12/14/2019, 19:08 PM
I've been going to Dr. Kuban since he took over when Dr. Enrich retired. I highly recomnend him and his staff. They are a fantastic team.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:45 AM
Long-time patient. Dr. always does a great job... thorough, caring, and professional. Same goes for the staff. He treats them well and they treat us well. Appointments are almost always right on schedule, too.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jill Bloomer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 00:36 AM
I give Dr. Kuban, Amanda & Lisa all a grade of 100% A+! Friendly, kind, concerned, gentle, everything you could want in a dentist.
Don Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 00:42 AM
Outstanding team that is extremely hard working and kind!! I've been there over 20 years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Kathy Marley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 00:45 AM
Dr Kuban and his whole staff are the kindest, most thoughtful, skilled professionals anyone could ask for. I drive a long distance to choose them, because the results and process are worth traveling to get the best....they go above and beyond the usual.
Tricia Ruth Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 01:42 AM
Ron Williams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:53 AM
Doc is a great guy.He took the time to make sure my denture fit.He also has taken great care of my lower teeth. He is very through and understands the issues related to my Diabetics. He also employee some of the nicest caring people. I would highly recommend Dr Kuban
Abbey Sombeck on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2016, 01:26 AM
The staff here is wonderful! Dr Kuban is absolutely the best. He is a caring and gentle dentist. He explains procedures thoroughly and there are never any surprises. I highly recommend this office!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.