Logo White
Watch Demo

Kristie Dapp, FNP

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Healthcare|New Braunfels, TX 78130

730 N Houston Ave, New Braunfels, TX 78130

(830) 625-7748

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Kristie Dapp, FNP is a nurse practitioner in New Braunfels, TX. She specializes in nursing (nurse practitioner).

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KN on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 19:27 PM
Kristie can always get me in when I need to be seen. She listens to many concerns and truly cares. I am so glad I have found this practice! I love the attention and care Christus Family Medicine New Braunfeis Provides.
JG on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 17:55 PM
This place is awesome.
AP on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 16:31 PM
Overall good experience.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
DC on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 08:37 AM
Great
DP on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 02:14 AM
Information requested was explained.
AR on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:56 AM
Great attention to details & genuinely concerned about issues.
JB on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/10/2018, 01:29 AM
I like the office personell up front they are very nice and they remember who I am and Kristie is a very good DR. she is great.
Darren B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 16:25 PM
Kristie is great at listening and treating symptoms in a safe and thoughtful way.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/13/2016, 18:37 PM
Professional and courteous. She is prompt and knowledgable. What more could you ask from your FNP.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.