Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kristi Doberenz Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
16 reviews
|Dentists|Orinda, CA 94563

8 Cam Encinas, Ste 110, Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 254-3725

http://www.orindadentaloffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3967 Rivermark Plz

(408) 988-1588
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Dentists

19286 Stevens Creek Blvd

(408) 253-2296

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Dental

2161 Ygnacio Valley Road

(925) 937-2273

2 people are looking at this business

About

Want whiter teeth? A filling replaced? Your toothache gone? Our office provides complete dental care for you from teeth cleaning to denture fittings in one convenient location. We can whiten your smile, replace lost teeth, and stop the pain of a toothache. Nervous? Our team is trained in the latest dental technology, tools, and techniques to make your visits pleasant and painless. The first step to better overall health is better oral health, so contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
16 reviews
55
  
40
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

12/20/2011, 14:05 PM
I have read the reviews of Dr. Doberenz and am shocked by the negative reviews. Dr. Doberenz saved my teeth. I had been going to a doctor in Oakland for years. That doctor noticed continual recession of my gums, and at each visit I was told that my gums were receding more and more. I was flossing, brushing, doing everything I could do to take care of my teeth, but the recession was progressively getting worse. When that dentist retired, I went to Dr. Doberenz, and she immediately recognized the severity of the recession . She started a regimen of deep cleaning treatments, more frequent cleanings, and antibiotics. For the first time in years, the recession improved. My gums will never be perfect, but I truly believe that the measures she took saved me from gum surgery or losing my teeth.
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/03/2011, 12:02 PM
Have been a patient of Dr. Doberenz's for a very long time and have always noticed that she remains very current with the state-of-the art techniques and methods of treatment. Have always have good results with my treatments there. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends/relatives. Note: my wife is a patient of hers also.
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

09/03/2008, 10:33 AM
Possibly the best dental treatment for our family that we have ever had - I have recommended Dr Doberenz to many friends
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Susan review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Susan on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/29/2008, 07:58 AM
I was ushered out while our young son was treated by her and her staff. When he complained that the bitewings hurt before the xrays were taken he was told to sit still and complete the xray process. His gums were irritated for a few days and he does not want to return for further treatment. We called her office and spoke with her assistant (also a dentist) and explained what happened and she continued to reply, "Bring him in again when he's ready." I told her I didn't think she understood that my son is now afraid and it will be difficult to return. I asked her to run it all by Dr. Doberenz. We received a formal letter in the mail next week saying our family would no longer be treated by her office and to find a new dentist. Our son feels worse now that the situation was handled by rejecting our family when I spoke up on his behalf.
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

11/01/2006, 12:45 PM
I loved that she explained everything that was going on. She told me what every instrument was, and the length of time it would take. It made the entire ordeal much less stressful.
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/20/2006, 02:18 AM
I saw Dr. Doberenz and also had her see my 8 year old child. Dr. Doberenz was rushed and abrubt. She had a few patients going at the same time and seemed determined to move things along. I had a nervous child who needed a few extra minutes to calm him for a procedure. She was impatient and obviously irritated that she was being slowed down. I haven't had problems with the crown that she did on my tooth and the procedure she did on my child was successful. The office is clean and in a nice building. The dental chairs are close together giving you the feeling you are in a clinic with very little privacy. I think her work is ok but she isn't a person that wants to spend time explaining what she is doing or what the options are. Her fees were only slighlly higher than the insurance company allowed amount so cost wasn't a problem. Overall I would say her dental skills are good but she is very rushed and a bit abrasive.
Smiling Patient review for Kristi Doberenz Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/25/2006, 10:00 AM
Dr. Doberenz seems competent but a bit brusque. She had her assistant do much of the procedure while she went from chair to chair in her office working on different patients. She spent very little time with me. She was able to answer questions in a competent way but seemed very rushed and annoyed about being asked things.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.