BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Bosshardt Property Management
4.8

kristen rabell & rebecca johnson - rabell realty group

5.0
85 reviews
Real Estate Agents
 5213 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(352) 275-9900

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
85 reviews
585
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 85 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 30, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 22, 2018
We have lived in several states in the past 10 years and had recent experience selling several other homes. And now, we were ready to sell again. We knew that maintenance and staging were key to selling fast. But we equally knew that right pricing, and marketing were even more important. Walking the neighborhood in Gainesville, I often found homes for sale in my area due to signs. I would then go to try and look at them on the national websites and they were no where to be found. So I went out to Zillow and easily found a big presense for Kristen, Rebecca and Rabell Realty, and knew they were the ones to call!
What I did not expect is their great research on comparables and professional pictures.
We had multiple offers in a days time and choose one over our list price, which closed without issue.
Great marketing strategy and great market knowledge.
I would highly recommend!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
For all things real estate, Rabell Realty Group, LLC is where you need to be. Kristen made the process simple, kept me well informed and put up with all my questions like why does there have to be so many different kinds of countertops?? more »
5on Facebook, Feb 09, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2018
Kristen Rabell knows how to get things done - and done right. She's surrounded herself with positive, professional people. Kudos to her and all of Rabell Realty Group for lighting the way to the next generation of real estate. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
Kristen and her team made the process of buying our home seamless. She was available at any time for our many questions, and always with a satisfying answer. I do not hesitate one bit recommending Rabell Realty for real estate needs. We made a friend for life with her. She way out did the property brothers!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 20, 2017
As a first time homebuyer, I had several questions about the process of buying a home. Kristen and her team were very knowledgeable and professional. Kristen was always accessible to answer questions and ease the anxiety of the buying process. I would highly recommend Rabell Realty to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
Good concept. It's good to go. We are looking up to you guys for real estate promotions. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2017
Rebecca and Kristen were both incredibly kind, efficient, and helpful while selling both our home and a vacant lot. They framed and marketed our properties very well which resulted in quick results, and Rebecca was great at breaking things down to help me understand the process. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
The BEST Realtor in Town! Bilinda does a great job of making sure everything goes the best way possible! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
My boyfriend and I just purchased our first home together and I'm extremely grateful that we had Angela as our realtor. She made sure to keep us both in the loop at all times, walked us through countless homes and helped move things along for a fast and smooth closing. The market was quite competitive at the time we were looking and Angela always made herself available to show us houses asap so we could have a fair shot at putting in an offer. Additionally, she made sure that we were getting a great deal, doing lots of research on comps and providing us with what she thought would be a fair offer on the each house. She was never pushy or impatient with us through the process, which made this a very positive experience. I strongly recommend her and will definitely reach out to her in the future with our home buying and selling needs. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 27, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
When meeting with Kristin and Rebecca I found them to be professional and knowledgeable about the Gainesville area with a genuine "let us help you" attitude. Also, their care and concern about their community is evident by all the charity work they do. They go out of their way to help you... refreshing. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2017
The most professional real estate company I have ever dealt with. I have sold a few houses with Kristen and I could not recommend her more. She is extremely knowledgable and has surrounded herself with a great group of people within her company. You can rest assured that everything she does for your listing will be TOP NOTCH! Great company more »
5on Facebook, Oct 15, 2017
Mia is an exceptional agent. She responds quickly, goes the extra mile, and makes the process fun too. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 14, 2017
My husband and I recently bought our home. We were first time buyers, and as you can imagine, it was scary and nerve racking to find the space where we planned to live for a long, long time.
We
were extremely lucky to have had Angela Doughty, from Rabell Group, as our realtor. She was always available, super friendly, and had unlimited patience for our questions, most asked multiple times. She was always ready to help us and gave us good advice. Because she understood what we were looking for in a house, we did not have to look for a long time. She, from the very beginning of the process, was attentive and understanding of our preferred style and the space that we were seeking. Once we had found it, and the time came to put in an offer, she have us her honest opinion, and advised us on how much we should bid. Thanks to Angela, we now have the home we love!
If you looking for a realtor who is friendly, knows how to do her job, and has a supportive group of people to assist, contact Angela! There are not enough words to describe how thankful and grateful we are!
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 05, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 4
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5213 Southwest 91 Terrace, Gainesville, FL 32608
Real Estate Agents
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
At Rabell Realty Group, we believe that each and every home purchase, sale and lease is unique and deserves a skilled touch. Located in Haile Plantation's Haile Village Center, we're a small, local real estate firm focused on providing our customers with consistent and outstanding real estate service.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.